Meet Your Professors

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Joyce Anderson

Instructor of English

Joyce Anderson

Contact Information

Joyce.Anderson@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 219
Phone: (717) 871-7294

Spring 2020

M: 2:00-3:00
W: 2:00-3:00
F: 2:00-3:45
Comments: appointments recommended

View More

Dr. William Archibald

Assistant Professor of English/Writing Studies; Director, Chryst Writing Center

Dr. William Archibald

Contact Information

William.Archibald@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 104
Phone: (717) 871-7388

Website

Spring 2020

M: 11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00
T: 9:00-11:00
W: 11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Emily Baldys

Assistant Professor of English/British Literature

Dr. Emily Baldys

Contact Information

Emily.Baldys@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 215
Phone: 717-871-5446

Spring 2020

T: 10:40-1:10
W: 2:00-3:00
R: 10:40-1:10

View More

Dr. Greg Bowen

Assistant Professor of Linguistics

Dr. Greg Bowen

Contact Information

Gregory.Bowen@Millersville.edu

Office: Hash 221
Phone: 871-7297

Spring 2020

T: 10:00-12:00
W: 1:00-2:00
R: 11:00-12:00
F: 1:00-2:00

View More

Jeff Boyer

Instructor

Jeff Boyer

Contact Information

Jeff.Boyer@Millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 204
Phone: 717 871-5796

Spring 2020

T: 2:30-4:00
R: 2:30-4:00

Marie Calderoni

Instructor

Marie Calderoni

Contact Information

Marie.Calderoni@Millersville.edu

Office: Hash 163
Phone: 717 871-7510

Spring 2020

M: 11:00-12:00
W: 11:00-12:00
F: 11:00-12:00
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Associate Professor of English/Writing Studies & African-American Literature

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Contact Information

Caleb.Corkery@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 101
Phone: (717) 871-7387

Spring 2020

M: 12:00-1:00
W: 12:00-1:00
F: 12:00-3:00
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Jill Craven

Professor of English/Film Studies and Comparative Literature; Pre-Law Adviser

Dr. Jill Craven

Contact Information

Jill.Craven@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 3rd floor
Phone: (717) 871-7386

Spring 2020

M: 11:00-12:30
T: 10:00-12:00
R: 1:00-2:30
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Greg Eckert

Instructor

Greg Eckert

Contact Information

Gregory.Eckert@Millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 206
Phone: 7385

Spring 2020

M: By appointment (after 3pm)
T: 5:00 p. m. - 7:00 p.m. ONLINE
R: 5:00 p. m. - 7:00 p.m. ONLINE

View More

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Professor of English/Writing Studies

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Contact Information

Kerrie.Farkas@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 201
Phone: (717) 871-7399

Spring 2020

M: 11:00-1:00 ONLINE
T: 12:00-1:00
R: 10:45-12:45
Comments: Dr. Farkas is on Sabbatical Leave

View More

Alan Foster

Adjunct Professor of English/Journalism

Alan Foster

Contact Information

Alan.Foster@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 204
Phone: 717 871-4268

Spring 2020

Comments: Generally, before and after class. 2-3 and 4-4:30 Monday and Wednesday. Also via text and FaceTime.

View More

Dr. Judith Halden-Sullivan

Professor of English

Dr. Judith Halden-Sullivan

Contact Information

Judith.Halden-Sullivan@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst Hall 208
Phone: (717) 871-7394

Spring 2020

T: 4:00-5:45
W: 1:00-2:30
R: 4:00-5:45
Comments: and by appointment. Please note: On Tuesday and Thursday, I am coming to my office hours from my English 110 class in Hash and MAY BE LATE if my students have questions after class. Please wait. Also, because of my committee meeting schedule, my office hours may be altered from time to time. I will post these alterations.

View More

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Associate Professor of English

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Contact Information

Katarzyna.Jakubiak@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 220
Phone: (717) 871-5699

Spring 2020

M: 10:00-12:00
W: 10:00-12:00
R: 2:30-4:00
Comments: photo by Beth Cardwell

View More

Dr. Justin Mando

Assistant Chair; Assistant Professor of English/Science Writing

Dr. Justin Mando

Contact Information

Justin.Mando@Millersville.Edu

Office: Chryst 207
Phone: (717) 871-7392

Spring 2020

T: 1:00-2:00
W: 2:00-4:00 ONLINE
R: 1:00-2:00

View More

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Associate Professor of English/Writing Studies

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Contact Information

Timothy.Mayers@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 218
Phone: (717) 871-7296

Spring 2020

M: 11:00-1:00
W: 12:00-2:00
F: 11:00-12:00
Comments: other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Chair of English; Associate Professor of English/English Education

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Contact Information

Kim.McCollum-Clark@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 222
Phone: (717) 871-4280

Spring 2020

T: 9:00-10:30
W: 4:00-5:30
R: 9:00-10:30
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Timothy Miller

Professor of English/British Literature

Dr. Timothy Miller

Contact Information

Timothy.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 203
Phone: (717) 871-7511

Spring 2020

M: 4:50-5:50
T: 11:00-1:00 & 4:00-5:00
R: 11:00-1:00 & 4:00-5:00
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Elizabeth Mutzabaugh

Adjunct Professor of English

Dr. Elizabeth Mutzabaugh

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Mutzabaugh@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 164
Phone: (717) 871-5798

Spring 2020

M: 10:00-11:30
W: 10:00-11:30
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Dominic Ording

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature and Gender Studies

Dr. Dominic Ording

Contact Information

Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 162
Phone: (717) 871-7298

Spring 2020

M: 10:00-10:55
W: 10:00-10:55 & 4:20-5:10
F: 2:55-3:30

View More

Dr. A. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Assistant Professor of English/Digital Media; Graduate Coordinator for M.Ed. and M.A. English, Graduate Certificate in Writing

Dr. A. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Contact Information

Nicole.Pfannenstiel@Millersville.edu

Office: Hash 166
Phone: (717) 871-4282

Website

Spring 2020

M: 11:00-1:00
W: 12:00-1:00
F: 12:00-2:00

View More

Dr. Carla Mary Rineer

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature

Dr. Carla Mary Rineer

Contact Information

Carla.Rineer@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 202
Phone: (717) 871-5449

Spring 2020

T: 1:30-2:30
R: 5:00-6:00
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Contact Information

Duckhee.Shin@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 205
Phone: (717) 871-7398

Spring 2020

T: 1:00-2:30
R: 1:00-2:30
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Sascha Skucek

Adjunct Professor of English

Sascha Skucek

Contact Information

Sascha.Skucek@Millersville.edu

Office: Hash Building 163
Phone: 717 871-7299

Spring 2020

M: 2:00-3:00
T: 10:15-10:45
W: 2:00-3:00
R: 10:15-10:45

Dr. Marjan Van Schaik

Adjunct Professor of English

Dr. Marjan Van Schaik

Contact Information

Marjan.vanSchaik@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 164
Phone: (717) 871-7397

Spring 2020

M: 3:00-3:50
W: 12:00-12:50
F: 12:00-12:50

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Associate Professor of English/ESL and Linguistics

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Contact Information

Yufeng.Zhang@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 209
Phone: (717) 871-7393

Spring 2020

T: 9:45-10:45 &12:30-1:00
W: 1:00-2:00
R: 9:45-10:45 & 12:30-1:00 & 4:00-6:00
Comments: and by appointment

View More