Meet Your Professors

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Joyce Anderson

Instructor of English

Joyce Anderson

Contact Information

Joyce.Anderson@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 219
Phone: (717) 871-7294

Spring 2021

M: By appointment
W: By appointment
F: 10:00-12:00 (Drop-in Zoom)
Comments: Meeting ID: 999 1272 0991

View More

Jeff Boyer

Instructor

Jeff Boyer

Contact Information

Jeff.Boyer@Millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 204
Phone: 717 871-5796

Spring 2021

M: 10:00-11:00
W: 10:00-11:00
F: 10:00-11:00

Marie Calderoni

Instructor

Marie Calderoni

Contact Information

Marie.Calderoni@Millersville.edu

Office: Hash 163
Phone: 717 871-7510

Fall 2020

Comments: Office hours are available via appointment. Email or call me at 610-334-5736. I can speak with you…

View More

Dr. Jill Craven

Professor of English/Film Studies and Comparative Literature; Pre-Law Adviser

Dr. Jill Craven

Contact Information

Jill.Craven@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 222
Phone: (717) 871-7386

Spring 2021

M: 10:00-12:00
T: 10:00-12:00
R: 10:00-11:00 or by appointments
Comments: MY ZOOMLINK: Jill's 2021 Office Hours

View More

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Professor of English/Writing Studies

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Contact Information

Kerrie.Farkas@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 201
Phone: (717) 871-7399

Spring 2021

M: 11:00-1:00
T: 11:00-1:00

View More

Alan Foster

Adjunct Professor of English/Journalism

Alan Foster

Contact Information

Alan.Foster@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 204
Phone: 717 871-4268

Fall 2020

Comments: Cell 717-329-0436 (You can text me at this number, but if you do, start with your name and…

View More

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Associate Professor of English/Writing Studies

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Contact Information

Timothy.Mayers@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 218
Phone: (717) 871-7296

Spring 2021

M: 9:15-11:15
T: 9:15-11:15
W: 1:00-1:50 (Online, Zoom Meeting) & 2:00-3:00

View More

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Chair of English; Associate Professor of English/English Education

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Contact Information

Kim.McCollum-Clark@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 102
Phone: (717) 871-4280

Spring 2021

M: 9:00-3:00
T: 9:00-3:00

View More

Dr. Timothy Miller

Professor of English/British Literature

Dr. Timothy Miller

Contact Information

Timothy.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 203
Phone: (717) 871-7511

Spring 2021

Comments: and by appointment on zoom

View More

Dr. Dominic Ording

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature and Gender Studies

Dr. Dominic Ording

Contact Information

Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 162
Phone: (717) 871-7298

Spring 2021

M: 9:00-11:00
W: 10:00-11:00
F: 9:00-11:00

View More

Sascha Skucek

Adjunct Professor of English

Sascha Skucek

Contact Information

Sascha.Skucek@Millersville.edu

Office: Hash Building 163
Phone: 717 871-7299

Spring 2021

T: 5:00-6:00
R: 5:00-6:00

Dr. Marjan Van Schaik

Adjunct Professor of English

Dr. Marjan Van Schaik

Contact Information

Marjan.vanSchaik@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 164
Phone: (717) 871-7397

Spring 2021

Comments: Zoom https://millersville.zoom.us/j/94057434555 and by appointment