Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Chair, Department of Language and Culture Studies & Associate Professor of German

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Contact Information

Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 240
Phone: (717) 871-7153

Office Hours

M: 10:00 -11:30 AM
T: 3:00 - 4:30 PM
W: 10:00 -11:30 AM
F: 10:00 -11:30 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Antolín, Marco

Associate Professor of Spanish

Antolín, Marco

Contact Information

Marco.Antolin@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 242
Phone: (717) 871-7150

Office Hours

M: 4:00 - 4:50 PM
W: 11:00 - 11:50 AM
R: 2:10 - 3:50 PM
F: 11:00 - 11:50 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Gaudry, Christine

Professor of French

Gaudry, Christine

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 252
Phone: (717) 871-7152

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
W: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
F: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 243
Phone: (717) 871-7147

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 12:50 PM, 3:00 -3:50 PM
W: 12:00 - 12:50 PM, 3:00 -3:50 PM
F: 12:00 - 12:50 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Amell, Amaya

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Amell, Amaya

Contact Information

amaya.amell@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 249
Phone: 717-871-7218

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
T: 1:00 - 2:00 PM
W: 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
R: 1:00 - 2:00 PM
F: 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
Comments: & by apointment

Veser Besse, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

Veser Besse, Jennifer

Contact Information

Jennifer.Besse@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 244
Phone: (717) 871-4348

Office Hours

T: 9 - 9:15 AM, 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
R: 9 - 9:15 AM, 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

Ciceri, Daniela

Adjunct Instructor of Italian

Ciceri, Daniela

Contact Information

daniela.ciceri@millersville.edu

Office: MU Downtown

Office Hours

M: 5:50 - 6:00 PM
T: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
Comments: & by appointment

Flinchbaugh, Megan

Adjunct Instructor of Foreign Languages

Flinchbaugh, Megan

Contact Information

megan.flinchbaugh@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 251
Phone: 717-781-4276

Office Hours

T: 5:00 - 6:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Contact Information

naoko.rotunno@millersville.edu

Office: MU Downtown

Office Hours

T: 3:30 -4:30 pm
R: 3:30 -4:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment

Saragosa, Julie

Adjunct Instructor of French and German

Saragosa, Julie

Contact Information

julie.saragosa@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 250
Phone: 717-871-7151

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 2:00 PM
T: 4:00 - 5:00 PM
W: 1:00 - 2:00 PM
R: 4:00 - 5:00 PM
F: 1:00 - 2:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

Serrano-Martinez, Anita

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Serrano-Martinez, Anita

Contact Information

Ana.Serrano@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 241
Phone: (717) 871-7146

Steiner, Martha

Department Secretary

Steiner, Martha

Contact Information

Martha.Steiner@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 239
Phone: (717) 871-7154

Office Hours

M: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
W: 10:00 AM - 2:15 PM
R: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM

  • Professor Emeriti
    • Celica Milovanovic (1986 - 2009)
    • Leroy Hopkins (1998 - 2014)
    • Ana Börger-Greco (1989 - 2017)