Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Gaudry, Christine

Chair, Department of Language and Culture Studies, Professor of French

Gaudry, Christine

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 252
Phone: (717) 871-7152

Office Hours

M: 9:00 - 10:00 am & 12:00 - 1:00 pm
W: 9:00 - 10:00 am & 12:00 - 1:00 pm
F: 9:00 - 10:00 am & 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Comments: request an on line Zoom meeting by sending an email.

View More

Antolín, Marco

Associate Professor of Spanish

Antolín, Marco

Contact Information

Marco.Antolin@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 242
Phone: (717) 871-7150

Office Hours

M: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
W: 10:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 3:00 pm
R: 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Comments: request an on line Zoom meeting by sending an email.

View More

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Associate Professor of German

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Contact Information

Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 240
Phone: (717) 871-7153 (VM only)

Office Hours

M: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
W: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
F: 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Comments: and by appointment.  Request a Zoom meeting by email.

View More

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 243
Phone: (717) 871-7147

Office Hours

M: 11:00 - 11:50 am & 1:00 - 1:50 pm
T: 11:00 - 11:50 am & 1:00 - 1:50 pm
W: 11:00 - 11:50 am & 1:00 - 1:50 pm
Comments: or by appointment.

View More

Amell, Amaya

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Amell, Amaya

Contact Information

amaya.amell@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 249
Phone: 717-871-7218

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
T: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
W: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
R: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Comments: by appointment via zoom.

View More

Ciceri, Daniela

Adjunct Instructor of Italian

Ciceri, Daniela

Contact Information

daniela.ciceri@millersville.edu

Office: MU Downtown

Office Hours

M: 5:50 - 6:00 PM
T: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
R: 8:30 - 10:00 am
Comments: or by appointment.

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Contact Information

naoko.rotunno@millersville.edu

Office: MU Downtown

Office Hours

T: 3:30 - 4:30 pm
R: 3:30 - 4:30 pm
Comments: via Zoom.

  • Professor Emeriti
    • Celica Milovanovic (1986 - 2009)
    • Leroy Hopkins (1979 - 2014)
    • Ana Börger-Greco (1989 - 2017)
    • Norma Rivera-Hernàndez (1997-2019)
    • André Moine (1996-2019)