Conference Program Committee

Committee Members

nazli

Dr. Nazli Hardy, Chair

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Email: nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4312

Committee Member Website

cebrathomas

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Email: judith.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu

Tel:  717-871-7441

Committee Member Website

cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor, Department of Geography

Email: angela.cuthbert@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7159

Committee Member Website

forsha

Ms. Karen Forsha

Quality Engineer Johnson & Johnson

400 W. Lincoln Ave., Lititz, PA 17543

Email: kforsha@its.jnj.com

Tel: 717-627-9818

Frantz

Mrs. Marianne Frantz

Admin. Assistant, Office of the Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: marianne.frantz@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4292

Committee Member Website

Hartmann

Dr. Teresa Hartmann

   Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

  Email:  Teresa.Hartmann@millersville.

Tel:  717-871-4285

Committee Member Website

hepfer

Dr. Carol Hepfer

Professor, Department of Biology

Email: carol.hepfer@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7430

Committee Member Website

jackson

Dr. Mike Jackson

Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: michael.jackson@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4292

Committee Member Website

Legutko

Dr. Betty-Jo Legutko

    Assistant Professor, Dept. of Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology

 Email:  Betty-Jo.Legutko@millersville.edu

Tel:  717-871-5482

   Committee Member Website

li

Dr. Xin Li

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

Email: xin.li@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7447

Committee Member Website

Dr. Baoling Ma

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: Baoling.Ma@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4263

Committee Member Website

reichler

Ms. Carol Reichler

Director of Events

Email: carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-5824

Committee Member Website

schiza

Dr. Maria Schiza

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

Email: maria.schiza@millersville.edu

Tel:  717-871-7437

Committee Member Website

taylor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7317

Committee Member Website

yalda

Dr. Sepi Yalda

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Email: sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7433

Committee Member Website