Conference Program Committee

Committee Members

 

Ximena P. Catepillan


Dr. Ximena P. Catepillan

Professor, Department of Mathematics
Email: ximena.catepillan@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3993
http://www.millersville.edu/~xcatepil

 

Dr. Xin Li


Dr. Xin Li

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Email: xin.li@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3756
http://www.millersville.edu/physics/faculty/x_li.php

 

Carol Hepfer


Dr. Carol Hepfer

Professor, Department of Biology
Email: carol.hepfer@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3791
http://www.millersville.edu/~biology/faculty/hepfer.php 

 

Nazli Mollah


Dr. Nazli Hardy, Chair

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
Email: nazli.hardy@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3666
http://cs.millersville.edu/fs/nhardy/

 

Dr. Barbara Zimmerman



Dr. Barbara Zimmerman

Professor, Department of Nursing
Email: barbara.zimmerman@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3376
http://www.millersville.edu/nursing/faculty/b_zimmerman.php

 

Carol Reichler


Ms. Carol Reichler

Director of Special Events, Office of Vice President
Email: carol.reichler@millersville.edu
Tel: 871-5824
http://www.millersville.edu/~muevents

 

Maria Schiza


Dr. Maria Schiza

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Email: maria.schiza@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3413
http://www.millersville.edu/chemistry/faculty/schiza/schiza.php

 

Dr. Cynthia Taylor



Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Email: Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3493
http://www.millersville.edu/~ctaylor

 

Robert T. Smith


Dr. Robert T. Smith

Dean, School of Science and Mathematics
Email: robert.smith@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3408
http://www.millersville.edu/~deanscma

 

Judith Cebra-Thomas


Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
Email: judith.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3425
http://www.millersville.edu/~biology/faculty/cebra.thomas.php

 

Susan Thomas


Mrs. Susan Thomas

Admin. Manager, Office of the Dean, School of Science & Mathematics
Email: susan.thomas@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3783
http://www.millersville.edu/~deanscma

 

Sepi Yalda


Dr. Sepi Yalda

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences
Email: sepi.yalda@millersville.edu
Tel: 872-3293
http://www.millersville.edu/esci/facultypages/s_yalda.php