Commencement Starts 11:30 Saturday

Due to rain in the forecast Saturday morning, the start time of the undergraduate ceremony has been delayed until 11:30 a.m. There will still be one ceremony outside in Biemesderfer Stadium. Gates open at 10 a.m.

Conference Program Committee

Committee Members

nazli

Dr. Nazli Hardy, Chair

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Email: nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-4312

Committee Member Website

catepillan

Dr. Ximena P. Catepillan

Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: ximena.catepillan@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7307

Committee Member Website

cebrathomas

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Email: judith.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7441

Committee Member Website

cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor, Department of Geography

Email: angela.cuthbert@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7159

Committee Member Website

forsha

Ms. Karen Forsha

Quality Engineer Johnson & Johnson

400 W. Lincoln Ave., Lititz, PA 17543

Email: kforsha@its.jnj.com

Tel: 627-9818

frantz

Mrs. Marianne Frantz

Admin. Assistant, Office of the Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: marianne.frantz@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-4292

Committee Member Website

hepfer

Dr. Carol Hepfer

Professor, Department of Biology

Email: carol.hepfer@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7430

Committee Member Website

jackson

Dr. Mike Jackson

Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: michael.jackson@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-4292

Committee Member Website

li

Dr. Xin Li

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

Email: xin.li@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7447

Committee Member Website

manfredi

Dr. Louise Manfredi

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Engineering, Safety and Technology

Email: Louise.Manfredi@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-5482

Committee Member Website

reichler

Ms. Carol Reichler

Director of Events

Email: carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-5824

Committee Member Website

schiza

Dr. Maria Schiza

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

Email: maria.schiza@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7437

Committee Member Website

taylor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7317

Committee Member Website

yalda

Dr. Sepi Yalda

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Email: sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7433

Committee Member Website

zimmerman

Dr. Barbara Zimmerman

Professor, Department of Nursing

Email: barbara.zimmerman@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7455

Committee Member Website