Staff

Contact Us

The Human Resources staff for Millersville University strives to provide outstanding customer service to everyone we have contact with during our normal office hours, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Our automated voice message system is available after office hours for your convenience and phone calls are returned promptly the next business day.

To allow us to better serve our clientele, appointments are encouraged so the appropriate staff member can be better prepared to answer all your questions and concerns.  The staff is located in two offices on the first floor of the Dilworth Building and the general office contact numbers are listed below:

If you are unsure of who to contact regarding a question, try our Ask a Question on-line form. 

Staff Contact Information

Ms. Charmayne Brubaker

Ms. Charmayne Brubaker

Director of Personnel Services

Contact Information

Charmayne.Brubaker@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3675
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Melanie DeSantis

Ms. Melanie DeSantis

Interim Director of Human Resources/Dir of Professional Development & Training

Contact Information

Melanie.DeSantis@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3017
Fax: 717-872-3700

Mr. Jonathan Driscoll

Mr. Jonathan Driscoll

Safety Inspector

Contact Information

Jon.Driscoll@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5111
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Mimi Durenberger

Ms. Mimi Durenberger

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Mimi.Durenberger@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-2441
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Jill Glick

Ms. Jill Glick

Transactions Assistant

Contact Information

Jill.Glick@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-2154
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Sylvia Lepore

Ms. Sylvia Lepore

Recruitment & Employee Wellness

Contact Information

Sylvia.Lepore@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-5564
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Debbie Lutz

Ms. Debbie Lutz

Payroll Coordinator

Contact Information

Debbie.Lutz@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5904
Fax: 717-872-3847

Ms. Lisa Olander

Ms. Lisa Olander

Benefits Manager

Contact Information

Lisa.Olander@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3880
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Jeanie Pflugrad

Ms. Jeanie Pflugrad

Director of Payroll Services

Contact Information

Jeanie.Pflugrad@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3768
Fax: 717-872-3847

Ms. Jean Rineer

Ms. Jean Rineer

Faculty Load Coordinator

Contact Information

Jean.Rineer@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3713
Fax: 717-872-3847

Ms. Lori Rodriguez

Ms. Lori Rodriguez

Auditor Team Leader

Contact Information

Lori.Rodriguez@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3020
Fax: 717-872-3847

Ms. Lyn Troyer

Ms. Lyn Troyer

Payroll Coordinator

Contact Information

Jacqulyn.Troyer@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3018
Fax: 717-872-3847

Mr. Patrick C. Weidinger

Mr. Patrick C. Weidinger

Director of Safety & Environmental Health

Contact Information

Pat.Weidinger@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3715
Fax: 717-872-3700

Ms. Kathryn A. Wright

Ms. Kathryn A. Wright

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Kathy.Wright@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3893
Fax: 717-872-3700