Communication & Theatre Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Contact Information

theresa.russell-loretz@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-7281

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
W: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
R: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (ZOOM)
Comments: or by appointment

View More

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Assistant Professor

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 107
Phone: (717) 871-7119

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 4:15 PM- 5:30 PM
T: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
W: 4:15 PM- 5:30 PM
R: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Comments: or by appointment

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Professor

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Contact Information

thomas.boyle@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 152
Phone: (717) 871-5448

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 11:00am - 12:00pm
W: 11:00am - 12:00pm
F: 11:00am - 12:00pm; 3:00pm - 5:00pm (ZOOM)
Comments: or by appointment

View More

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Mr. Victor Capecce

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 871-7568

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 11:00am - 1:30pm
W: 11:00am - 1:30pm
R: 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Comments: Or by appointment.  ZOOM office hours are available.

Dr. Jeffrey Cartwright

Instructor

Dr. Jeffrey Cartwright

Contact Information

jeffrey.cartwright@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 154
Phone: 717-871-5446

FA21 Office Hrs

T: 10:30am-12:00pm
R: 10:30am-12:00pm
Comments: Or by appointment

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 871-7285

FA21 Office Hrs

T: 10:00am - 10:45am & 2:30pm - 3:45pm
W: 10:00am - 12:00pm (ZOOM)
R: 10:00am - 10:45am & 2:30pm - 3:45pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Contact Information

jessica.hughes@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 159
Phone: 717-871-7396

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 11:00am - 1:00pm
W: 11:00am - 1:00pm
F: 9:00am - 10:00am
Comments: and by appointment

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Professor

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

FA21 Office Hrs

T: 11:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 2:00pm
W: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
R: 11:00am - 1:00pm (ZOOM)
Comments: or as otherwise posted on office door

View More

James E. Machado, MFA

Assistant Professor

James E. Machado, MFA

Contact Information

james.machado@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 871-7286

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
W: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
F: 10:00am - 12:00pm (ZOOM)

View More

Dr. Christopher McGrath

Instructor

Dr. Christopher McGrath

Contact Information

christopher.mcgrath@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 157

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 9:15am - 9:45am (LCHS) & 12:00pm - 1:00pm (ZOOM)
W: 9:15am - 9:45am (LCHS) & 12:00pm - 1:00pm (ZOOM)
F: 9:15am - 9:45am (LCHS) & 12:00pm - 1:00pm (ZOOM)

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Professor

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Contact Information

gregory.seigworth@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 168
Phone: (717) 871-7290

FA21 Office Hrs

T: 10:45am - 11:45am
W: 8:00am - 10:00am (ZOOM)
R: 10:45am - 11:45am & 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Associate Professor

Dr. Robert Spicer

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 10:00am - 11:00am
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm (ZOOM)
W: 10:00am - 11:00am
R: 10:00am - 11:00am (ZOOM)
F: 10:00am - 11:00am
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Director of Dramatics

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Contact Information

jonathan.strayer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 108
Phone: 717-871-7567

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
T: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
W: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
R: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Comments: or by appointment

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 871-7291

FA21 Office Hrs

T: 2:30pm - 4:00pm & 5:15pm - 6:15pm
W: 12:00pm - 1:00pm (ZOOM)
R: 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Associate Professor

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 160
Phone: (717) 871-7292

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 11:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 4:00pm
W: 11:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 4:00pm
F: 11:00am - 12:00pm

View More

Dr. Ping Yang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ping Yang

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 9:25am - 10:00am & 10:50am - 12:00pm
W: 9:25am - 10:00am & 10:50am - 12:00pm
R: 1:00pm - 2:30pm (ZOOM)
Comments: and by appointment

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Ms. Kim Guasco

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:30pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu

Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

FA21 Office Hrs

M: 3:00pm - 7:00pm
W: 3:00pm-7:00pm
F: 3:00pm-7:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

No image available.

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

FA21 Office Hrs