Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Contact Information

theresa.russell-loretz@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-7281

SP21 Office Hrs

T: 11:00am-12:00pm & 1:30pm-2:30pm
W: 9:30am-10:30am & 2:15am-3:15am
R: 11:00am-12:00pm
Comments: or by appointment

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Assistant Professor

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 107
Phone: (717) 871-7119

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 11:00am-12:00pm & 4:00pm-5:00pm
W: 9:00am-10:00am
R: 11:00am-12:00pm
Comments: or by appointment

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Mr. Victor Capecce

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 871-7568

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 1:00pm-2:30pm
W: 2:00pm-3:30pm
R: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Comments: Or by appointment

Dr. Jeffrey Cartwright

Instructor

Dr. Jeffrey Cartwright

Contact Information

jeffrey.cartwright@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 154
Phone: 717-871-5446

SP21 Office Hrs

T: 9:15am-11:00am
R: 9:15am-11:00am

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 871-7285

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 10:00am-12:00pm
W: 10:00am-12:00pm
F: 10:00am-12:00pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Contact Information

jessica.hughes@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 159
Phone: 717-871-7396

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
R: 1:00pm-3:00pm
F: 1:00pm-3:00pm
Comments: and by appointment

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Professor

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

SP21 Office Hrs

T: 1:00pm-3:00pm
W: 11:00pm-12:00pm
R: 1:00pm-3:00pm
Comments: or as otherwise posted on office door

View More

James E. Machado, MFA

Assistant Professor

James E. Machado, MFA

Contact Information

james.machado@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 871-7286

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 2:00pm-4:00pm
T: 2:00pm-4:00pm
W: 2:00pm-4:00pm

View More

Dr. Christopher McGrath

Instructor

Dr. Christopher McGrath

Contact Information

christopher.mcgrath@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 157

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 9:30am-10:30am
W: 9:30am-10:30am
F: 9:30am-10:30am

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Professor

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Contact Information

gregory.seigworth@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 168
Phone: (717) 871-7290

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 8:00am-10:00am
T: 4:00pm-5:00pm
W: 8:00am-10:00am
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Associate Professor

Dr. Robert Spicer

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

SP21 Office Hrs

M: Virtual 10:00am-11:00am
T: Virtual 12:00pm-2:00pm
W: Virtual 10:00am-11:00am
F: Virtual 10:00am-11:00am
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Director of Dramatics

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Contact Information

jonathan.strayer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 108
Phone: 717-871-7567

SP21 Office Hrs

T: 1:00pm-2:30pm
W: 10:00am-12:00pm
R: 1:00pm-2:30pm
Comments: or by appointment

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 871-7291

SP21 Office Hrs

T: 2:30pm-4:00pm
W: 2:00pm-4:00pm
R: 2:30pm-4:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Associate Professor

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 160
Phone: (717) 871-7292

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 8:00am-5:00pm
T: 8:00am-5:00pm
W: 8:00am-5:00pm
R: 8:00am-5:00pm
F: 8:00am-5:00pm

View More

Dr. Ping Yang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ping Yang

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 10:00am-11:00am
W: 10:00am-11:00am
R: 10:00am-1:00pm
Comments: and by appointment

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Ms. Kim Guasco

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

SP21 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:00pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu

Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
W: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
F: 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Michael Meservey

Technical Support Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

michael.meservey@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 112

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 9:00am - 5:00pm
T: 9:00am - 5:00pm
W: 9:00am - 5:00pm
R: 9:00am - 5:00pm
F: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

No image available.

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

SP21 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 7:00am-3:30pm

Alison Peoples

Production Manager

Alison Peoples

Contact Information

alison.peoples@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 105
Phone: 717-871-7571

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 9:00am - 5:00pm
T: 10:00am - 6:00pm
W: 9:00am - 5:00pm
R: 10:00am - 6:00pm
F: 9:00am - 5:00pm