Communication & Theatre Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Assistant Professor

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 107
Phone: (717) 871-7119

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: or by appointment

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Mr. Victor Capecce

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 871-7568

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: Or by appointment

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Contact Information

jessica.hughes@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 159
Phone: 717-871-7396

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: and by appointment

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Professor

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: or as otherwise posted on office door

View More

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Director of Dramatics

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Contact Information

jonathan.strayer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 108
Phone: 717-871-7567

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: or by appointment

Dr. Ping Yang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ping Yang

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

FA21 Office Hrs

Comments: and by appointment

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Ms. Kim Guasco

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

SP21 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:00pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu

Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
W: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
F: 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Michael Meservey

Technical Support Manager

Michael Meservey

Contact Information

michael.meservey@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 112

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 9:00am - 5:00pm
T: 9:00am - 5:00pm
W: 9:00am - 5:00pm
R: 9:00am - 5:00pm
F: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

No image available.

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

SP21 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 7:00am-3:30pm

Alison Peoples

Production Manager

Alison Peoples

Contact Information

alison.peoples@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 105
Phone: 717-871-7571

SP21 Office Hrs

M: 9:00am - 5:00pm
T: 10:00am - 6:00pm
W: 9:00am - 5:00pm
R: 10:00am - 6:00pm
F: 9:00am - 5:00pm