Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Dr. Theresa Russell-Loretz

Contact Information

theresa.russell-loretz@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-7281

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
T: Virtual - 9:30am-10:30am; 2:30pm-3:00pm; 7:00pm-7:30pm
R: Virtual - 10:30am - 11:30am
Comments: Or By Appointment

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Assistant Professor

Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 107
Phone: (717) 871-7119

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
T: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
W: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
R: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mr. Victor Capecce

Associate Professor

Mr. Victor Capecce

Contact Information

victor.capecce@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher Hall 110
Phone: (717) 871-7568

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 1:00pm-2:15pm
T: Virtual - 1:00pm-2:15pm
W: Virtual - 1:00pm-2:15pm
R: Virtual - 1:00pm-2:15pm
Comments: By Appointment or email

Dr. Jeffrey Cartwright

Instructor

Dr. Jeffrey Cartwright

Contact Information

jeffrey.cartwright@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 154
Phone: 717-871-5446

Office Hours

M: Virtual 10:00am - 12:00pm
T: Virtual 11:00am - 12:00pm
W: Virtual 10:00am - 12:00pm
R: Virtual 11:00am - 12:00pm

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 871-7285

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 10:00am - 12:00pm
W: Virtual - 10:00am - 12:00pm
F: Virtual - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Debi Dunn

Instructor

Debi Dunn

Contact Information

debi.dunn@millersville.edu

Office Hours

M: Virtual 4:00pm - 5:30pm
W: Virtual 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Contact Information

jessica.hughes@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 159
Phone: 717-871-7396

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
R: Virtual - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
F: Virtual - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Dr. Gerard Igyor

Assistant Professor (Retired)

No image available.

Contact Information

gerard.igyor@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 111
Phone: (717) 871-7287

Office Hours

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Professor

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

Office Hours

T: Virtual - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
W: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
R: Virtual - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Comments: or as otherwise posted on office door

View More

Dr. Adam Jenkins

Instructor

Dr. Adam Jenkins

Contact Information

adam.jenkins@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 214
Phone: 717-871-4758

Office Hours

M: Virtual 2:00pm - 3:00pm
T: Virtual 2:00pm - 3:00pm
W: Virtual 2:00pm - 3:00pm
R: Virtual 2:00pm - 3:00pm

James E. Machado, MFA

Assistant Professor

James E. Machado, MFA

Contact Information

james.machado@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 871-7286

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
T: Virtual - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
W: Virtual - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Christopher McGrath

Instructor

Dr. Christopher McGrath

Contact Information

christopher.mcgrath@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 157

Office Hours

M: Virtual 8:00am - 8:40am; 11:00am - 11:15am
W: Virtual 8:00am - 8:40am; 11:00am - 11:15am
F: Virtual 8:00am - 8:40am; 11:00am - 11:15 am

Marion O'Sullivan

Instructor

Marion O'Sullivan

Contact Information

marion.osullivan@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 154
Phone: 717-871-4584

Office Hours

T: Virtual 8:00am - 9:00am
Comments: or by appointment

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Professor

Dr. Gregory Seigworth

Contact Information

gregory.seigworth@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 168
Phone: (717) 871-7290

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 8:00am - 10:00am
T: Virtual - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
W: Virtual - 8:00am - 10:00am
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Associate Professor

Dr. Robert Spicer

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

Office Hours

M: Virtual - 12:00pm - 1:00pm; 5:30pm - 6:30pm
T: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
W: Virtual - 2:00pm - 1:00pm
R: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
F: Virtual - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Director of Dramatics

Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Contact Information

jonathan.strayer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 108
Phone: 717-871-7567

Office Hours

T: Virtual - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
W: Virtual - 10:00am - 12:00pm
R: Virtual - 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 871-7291

Office Hours

T: Virtual - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
W: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
R: Virtual - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

View More

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Associate Professor

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 160
Phone: (717) 871-7292

Office Hours

M: 8:00 - 5:00 via email or phone
T: 8:00 - 5:00 via email or phone
W: 8:00 - 5:00 via email or phone
R: 8:00 - 5:00 via email or phone
F: 8:00 - 5:00 via email or phone

View More

Dr. Ping Yang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ping Yang

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

Office Hours

T: Virtual - 11:00am - 1:00pm
W: Virtual - 11:00am - 12:00pm
R: Virtual - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Comments: Or By Appointment

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Ms. Kim Guasco

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:00pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu

Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
W: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
F: 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Comments: Other hours by appointment

Michael Meservey

Technical Support Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

michael.meservey@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 112

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 4:00pm
T: 11:00am - 7:00pm
W: 9:00am - 4:00pm
R: 11:00am - 7:00pm
F: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

No image available.

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

Office Hours

Comments: M-F 7:00am-3:30pm

Alison Peoples

Production Manager

Alison Peoples

Contact Information

alison.peoples@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 105
Phone: 717-871-7571

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 5:00pm
T: 10:00am - 6:00pm
W: 9:00am - 5:00pm
R: 10:00am - 6:00pm
F: 9:00am - 5:00pm