Communication & Theatre Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Acting Department Chair/Associate Professor

Dr. Lowery Woodall

Contact Information

lowery.woodall@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: (717) 871-7292

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-4:00pm
W: 3:00pm-4:00pm
F: 1:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-4:00pm

View More

Mr. Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Assistant Professor

Mr. Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 107
Phone: (717) 871-7119

FA22 Office Hrs

T: 8:00am-10:00am
W: 3:00pm-4:00pm
R: 8:00am-10:00am

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Professor

Dr. Thomas Boyle

Contact Information

thomas.boyle@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 152
Phone: (717) 871-5448

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-4:00pm
W: 1:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-4:00pm
F: 1:00pm-2:00pm

View More

Dr. Changfu Chang

Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

changfu.chang@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 112
Phone: (717) 871-7285

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 3:00pm-4:00pm
T: 2:30pm-5:30pm
R: 2:30pm-4:00pm

View More

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Hughes

Contact Information

jessica.hughes@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 159
Phone: 717-871-7396

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 11:00am-12:30pm
W: 11:00am-12:30pm
F: 11:00am-1:00pm

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Professor

Dr. Stacey Irwin

Contact Information

stacey.irwin@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 110
Phone: (717) 871-7288

FA22 Office Hrs

T: 12:05pm-1:05pm
W: 9:30am-12:30pm
R: 12:05pm-1:05pm

View More

Ms. Janet Kacskos

Instructor

Ms. Janet Kacskos

Contact Information

janet.kacskos@millersville.edu

Office: Duncan 110
Phone: 717-871-7870

F22 Office Hrs.

M: 2:00pm-3:00pm
W: 9:00am-10:30am (Virtual)
R: 9:00am-10:00am

Mr. James E. Machado, MFA

Associate Professor

Mr. James E. Machado, MFA

Contact Information

james.machado@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 158
Phone: (717) 871-7286

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 3:30pm-5:00pm
W: 3:30pm-5:00pm
F: 11:00am-1:00pm

View More

Dr. Robert Spicer

Associate Professor

Dr. Robert Spicer

Contact Information

robert.spicer@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 167
Phone: (717) 871-4728

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 12:00pm-2:00pm (in office/virtual)
T: 1:00pm-2:00pm (virtual)
W: 1:00pm-2:00pm (in office/virtual)
R: 1:00pm-2:00pm (virtual)
F: 12:00pm-2:00pm (in office/virtual)

View More

Mr. Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Director of Dramatics

Mr. Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Contact Information

jonathan.strayer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 108
Phone: 717-871-7567

FA22 Office Hrs

T: 11:00am-12:00pm & 2:30pm-3:30pm
W: 11:00am-12:00pm
R: 11:00am-12:00pm & 2:30pm-3:30pm

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Wood

Contact Information

jennifer.wood@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 153
Phone: (717) 871-7291

FA22 Office Hrs

T: 1:00pm-2:30pm
W: 10:30am-12:30pm
R: 1:00pm-2:30pm

View More

Dr. Ping Yang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ping Yang

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 10:00am-12:00pm
T: 12:05pm-1:05pm
W: 10:00am-11:00am
R: 12:05pm-1:05pm

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Ms. Kim Guasco

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283

F22 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:30pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu

Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

FA22 Office Hrs

Mr. Mike Meservey

Entertainment Technology Support Manager

Mr. Mike Meservey

Contact Information

michael.meservey@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 110
Phone: 717-871-7458

FA22 Office Hrs

T: 2:00pm-5:00pm
R: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

No image available.

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

FA22 Office Hrs

Ms. Alison Peoples

Production Manager

Ms. Alison Peoples

Contact Information

alison.peoples@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 105
Phone: 717-871-7571

FA22 Office Hrs

M: 4:30pm-5:30pm
W: 4:30pm-5:30pm