Communication & Theatre Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Mr. Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Assistant Professor

Mr. Adam P. Boyer, MFA

Contact Information

adam.boyer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 107
Phone: (717) 871-7119

FA22 Office Hrs

Mr. Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Director of Dramatics

Mr. Jonathan E. Strayer, MFA, M.Ed.

Contact Information

jonathan.strayer@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 108
Phone: 717-871-7567

FA22 Office Hrs

Dr. Ping Yang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ping Yang

Contact Information

ping.yang@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 151
Phone: 717-871-4284

FA22 Office Hrs

Ms. Kim Guasco

Department Secretary

Ms. Kim Guasco

Contact Information

kim.guasco@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 169
Phone: 717-871-7283
Fax: 717-871-7932

SU22 Office Hrs

Comments: M-F 8:00am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Director, Costume Shop

Ms. Priscilla Kaufhold

Contact Information

priscilla.kaufhold@millersville.edu

Office: Jefferson Hall - Costume Shop
Phone: (717) 871-5653

SU22 Office Hrs

Mr. Mike Meservey

Entertainment Technology Support Manager

Mr. Mike Meservey

Contact Information

michael.meservey@millersville.edu

Office: Dutcher 110
Phone: 717-871-7458

SU22 Office Hrs

Mr. Mark Mullen

Broadcast Facilities Engineer/Technical Director

No image available.

Contact Information

mark.mullen@millersville.edu

Office: Bassler 133
Phone: (717) 871-7293

SU22 Office Hrs