Math Dept Student Organizations

Millersville Math Club


  • President: Julia Geesaman
  • Vice President: Katherine Pheysey
  • Treasurer: Zachary Barnhart
  • Social Media Chair: Alana Danelski
  • Communications Chair : Brian Fodale

Meeting Times:
Math Club is meeting on campus in Wickersham Hall, Room 101, from 7:00pm - 8:00pm on each of the following dates:

  • Fall 2022 meeting times to be announced
If you have any questions, contact Math Club Leadership at

MEMU (Mathematics Educators at Millersville University)

A National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) Affiliate

To view the leadership position descriptions, please click here.

  • President: Eric Then
  • Vice President: Maria Nguyen
  • Secretary: Alexis Cordova
  • Treasurer: Micah Emig
  • NCTM Representative: Brian Fodale
  • Publicist: Sam Johnston
  • Faculty Advisors: Cynthia Taylor, Erin Moss

Meeting Times:
For the 2022 Spring semester, MEMU will meet from 8:00pm-9:00pm in Wickersham Hall Room 104 on:

  • Tuesday, January 25th
  • Tuesday, February 8th
  • Tuesday, February 22nd
  • Tuesday, March 15th
  • Tuesday, March 22nd
  • Tuesday, April 5th
  • Tuesday, April 19th