Faculty & Staff

Fall 2020 Office Hours

A complete list of office hours for Mathematics Department faculty for Fall, 2020, can be found here.

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Janet A. White

Mathematics Education, Technology, Secondary Methods, Professor and Chairperson

Dr. Janet A. White

Contact Information

Janet.White@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208-A
Phone: (717) 871-7320

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Statistics, Statistical Education, Applied and Industrial Statistics, Associate Professor and Assistant Chairperson

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Contact Information

Kevin.Robinson@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208-B
Phone: (717) 871-7313

Website

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Associate Professor

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Contact Information

Antonia.Cardwell@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 206-B
Phone: (717) 871-7306

Dr. James Fenwick

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Professor

Dr. James Fenwick

Contact Information

jfenwick@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-B
Phone: (717) 871-7309

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Associate Professor

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Contact Information

Noel.Heitmann@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 207-B
Phone: (717) 871-7311

Dr. Baoling Ma

Population and Environmental Models, Disease Models, Partial Differential Equations, Scientific Computing, Associate Professor

Dr. Baoling Ma

Contact Information

Baoling.Ma@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 206-C
Phone: (717) 871-4263

Dr. Erin Moss

Mathematics Education, Professor

Dr. Erin Moss

Contact Information

Erin.Moss@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 217
Phone: (717) 871-5903

Dr. Delray Schultz

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Biostatistics, Professor

Dr. Delray Schultz

Contact Information

dschultz@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-C
Phone: (717) 871-7314

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Nonlinear Dynamical Systems, Professor

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Contact Information

Zhoude.Shao@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-B
Phone: (717) 871-7315

Dr. Patrick Stewart

Statistics, nonparametric methods, empirical likelihood, and distributional analysis, Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrick Stewart

Contact Information

Patrick.Stewart@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 105-C
Phone: (717) 871-7318

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Mathematics Education, Mathematics Teacher Educators, Prospective Teacher Education, Teacher Knowledge, Associate Professor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Contact Information

Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 105-B
Phone: (717) 871-7317

Website

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Mathematics Education, Preservice and Prospective Teacher Education, Associate Professor

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Contact Information

Tyrone.Washington@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 202
Phone: (717) 871-7319

Dr. Michael Wismer

Mathematics Education (Curriculum & Instruction, Middle School Mathematics), Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Wismer

Contact Information

michael.wismer@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-C
Phone: (717) 871-7321

Mrs. Diana Garber

Developmental Mathematics, Regular Part-Time Instructor

Mrs. Diana Garber

Contact Information

Diana.Garber@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 214-B
Phone: (717) 871-5267