Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Delray Schultz

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Biostatistics, Professor and Chairperson

Dr. Delray Schultz

Contact Information

dschultz@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208-A
Phone: (717) 871-7314

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Nonlinear Dynamical Systems, Professor and Acting Assistant Chairperson

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Contact Information

Zhoude.Shao@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-B
Phone: (717) 871-7315

Dr. Janet A. White

Mathematics Education, Technology, Secondary Methods, Professor and Assistant Chairperson (On Sabbatical Fall '18, Spring '19)

Dr. Janet A. White

Contact Information

Janet.White@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208-B
Phone: (717) 871-7320

Dr. Dorothee J. Blum

Discrete Mathematics, Graph Theory, Combinatorics, Associate Professor

Dr. Dorothee J. Blum

Contact Information

Dorothee.Blum@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 207-A
Phone: (717) 871-7303

View More

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Associate Professor

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Contact Information

Antonia.Cardwell@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 206-B
Phone: (717) 871-7306

Dr. Ximena Catepillán

Analysis, Operator Theory, Professor (On Sabbatical Fall '18)

Dr. Ximena Catepillán

Contact Information

Ximena.Catepillan@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-C
Phone: (717) 871-7307

Dr. James Fenwick

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Professor

Dr. James Fenwick

Contact Information

jfenwick@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-B
Phone: (717) 871-7309

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Associate Professor

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Contact Information

Noel.Heitmann@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 214-B
Phone: (717) 871-7311

Dr. Bruce Ikenaga

Group Cohomology and Homological Algebra, Associate Professor

Dr. Bruce Ikenaga

Contact Information

bruce.ikenaga@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 105-B
Phone: (717) 871-7312

Website

Dr. Baoling Ma

Population and Environmental Models, Disease Models, Partial Differential Equations, Scientific Computing, Assistant Professor

Dr. Baoling Ma

Contact Information

Baoling.Ma@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 207-C
Phone: (717) 871-4263

Dr. Erin Moss

Mathematics Education, Associate Professor

Dr. Erin Moss

Contact Information

Erin.Moss@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 214-C
Phone: (717) 871-5903

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Statistics, Statistical Education, Applied and Industrial Statistics, Associate Professor

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Contact Information

Kevin.Robinson@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 105-C
Phone: (717) 871-7313

Website

Dr. Lewis H. Shoemaker

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Nonparametrics, Robustness, Professor

Dr. Lewis H. Shoemaker

Contact Information

lshoemaker@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 207-B
Phone: (717) 871-7316

Website

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Mathematics Education, Mathematics Teacher Educators, Prospective Teacher Education, Teacher Knowledge, Associate Professor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Contact Information

Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 102
Phone: (717) 871-7317

Website

Dr. Ronald Umble

Algebraic Topology, Rational Homotopy Theory, Professor

Dr. Ronald Umble

Contact Information

Ron.Umble@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 203
Phone: (717) 871-7318

Website

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Mathematics Education, Preservice and Prospective Teacher Education, Associate Professor

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Contact Information

Tyrone.Washington@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 214-A
Phone: (717) 871-7319

Dr. Michael Wismer

Mathematics Education (Curriculum & Instruction, Middle School Mathematics), Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Wismer

Contact Information

michael.wismer@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-C
Phone: (717) 871-7321

Mrs. Diana Garber

Developmental Mathematics, Regular Part-Time Instructor

Mrs. Diana Garber

Contact Information

Diana.Garber@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109A
Phone: (717) 871-5267

Cindy McCombs

Graduate Assistant

Cindy McCombs

Contact Information

clmccomb@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-D
Phone: (717) 871-4265