Mathematics Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Janet A. White

Mathematics Education, Technology, Secondary Methods, Professor and Chairperson

Dr. Janet A. White

Contact Information

Janet.White@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208-A
Phone: (717) 871-7320

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
T: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
R: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Statistics, Statistical Education, Applied and Industrial Statistics, Associate Professor and Assistant Chairperson

Dr. Kevin Robinson

Contact Information

Kevin.Robinson@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208-B
Phone: (717) 871-7313

Website

Office Hours

T: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
W: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
R: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Comments: Also available via Zoom: https:millersville.zoom.us/j/400438821

Dr. J. Robert Buchanan

Differential Equations, Mathematical Finance, Professor

Dr. J. Robert Buchanan

Contact Information

Robert.Buchanan@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 203
Phone: (717) 871-7305

Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
W: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Associate Professor

Dr. Antonia E. Cardwell

Contact Information

Antonia.Cardwell@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 206-B
Phone: (717) 871-7306

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
T: 1:10 PM - 3:10 PM
W: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Dr. Lindsay Dever

Number Theory, Hyperbolic Geometry, Assistant Professor

Dr. Lindsay Dever

Contact Information

Lindsay.Dever@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-B
Phone: (717) 871-7315

Office Hours

M: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
T: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
W: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
R: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Dr. James Fenwick

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Professor

Dr. James Fenwick

Contact Information

jfenwick@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-B
Phone: (717) 871-7309

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
T: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
W: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
F: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dr. Zhigang Han

Geometry, Topology, Associate Professor

Dr. Zhigang Han

Contact Information

Zhigang.Han@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 216
Phone: (717) 871-7310

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
T: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
W: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
F: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Associate Professor

Dr. Noel Heitmann

Contact Information

Noel.Heitmann@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 207-B
Phone: (717) 871-7311

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
F: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dr. Baoling Ma

Population and Environmental Models, Disease Models, Partial Differential Equations, Scientific Computing, Associate Professor

Dr. Baoling Ma

Contact Information

Baoling.Ma@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 206-C
Phone: (717) 871-4263

Office Hours

M: 9:30 AM - 9:50 AM, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
T: 9:30 AM - 9:50 AM
W: 9:30 AM - 9:50 AM, 2:00 PM - 3 PM
R: 9:30 AM - 9:50 AM
F: 9:30 AM - 9:50 AM, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Dr. Erin Moss

Mathematics Education, Professor

Dr. Erin Moss

Contact Information

Erin.Moss@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 217
Phone: (717) 871-5903

Office Hours

M: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
T: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
R: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Dr. Delray Schultz

Statistics, Applied Statistics, Biostatistics, Professor

Dr. Delray Schultz

Contact Information

dschultz@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-C
Phone: (717) 871-7314

Office Hours

T: 3:55 PM - 5:25 PM
W: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
R: 3:55 PM - 5:25 PM

Dr. Patrick Stewart

Statistics, nonparametric methods, empirical likelihood, and distributional analysis, Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrick Stewart

Contact Information

Patrick.Stewart@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 105-C
Phone: (717) 871-7318

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
T: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
F: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Mathematics Education, Mathematics Teacher Educators, Prospective Teacher Education, Teacher Knowledge, Professor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Contact Information

Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 105-B
Phone: (717) 871-7317

Website

Office Hours

M: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
T: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
R: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Mathematics Education, Preservice and Prospective Teacher Education, Associate Professor

Dr. Tyrone Washington

Contact Information

Tyrone.Washington@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 202
Phone: (717) 871-7319

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
T: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
R: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Dr. Michael Wismer

Mathematics Education (Curriculum & Instruction, Middle School Mathematics), Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Wismer

Contact Information

michael.wismer@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 109-C
Phone: (717) 871-7321

Office Hours

T: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM McNairy 1st Fl. Commons
W: 10:00 - 11:00 AM, 2:00 - 3:00 PM WICK 109C
R: 10:00 - 11:00 AM WICK 109C
F: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM WICK 109C
Comments: Other hours by appointment in person or via Zoom.

Dr. Mingquan Zhan

Graph Theory and Combinatorics, Professor

Dr. Mingquan Zhan

Contact Information

Mingquan.Zhan@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 207-A
Phone: (717) 871-7322

Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
W: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mrs. Diana Garber

Developmental Mathematics, Regular Part-Time Instructor

Mrs. Diana Garber

Contact Information

Diana.Garber@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 214-B
Phone: (717) 871-5267

Office Hours

M: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
W: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
F: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Comments: Other Hours by Appointment

Ms. Linda Mellinger

Department Secretary

Ms. Linda Mellinger

Contact Information

Linda.Mellinger@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208
Phone: (717) 871-7457

Office Hours

M: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
T: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
W: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
R: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
F: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Colin Anderson

Graduate Assistant

No image available.

Contact Information

cjanders@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 214-A

Office Hours

M: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Retired Faculty and Staff

Ms. Kathy Cody

Retired Department Secretary

Ms. Kathy Cody

Contact Information

Kathy.Cody@millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 208
Phone: (717) 871-7668

Dr. Bob Matulis

Elementary Mathematics, Elementary Math Education, Professor Emeritus

No image available.

Contact Information

rsmatulis@aol.com

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Nonlinear Dynamical Systems, Professor

Dr. Zhoude Shao

Contact Information

Zhoude.Shao@Millersville.edu

Office: Wickersham 211-B
Phone: (717) 871-7315

Charles Wolf

Math for Elementary Education Majors, Associate Professor Emeritus

No image available.

Contact Information

bigbadcwolf@comcast.net