Campus Ministry Leaders

Campus Ministry Leaders

Many local religious organizations demonstrate a commitment to spiritual development by hiring dedicated Campus Ministry Leaders to work in fellowship with our Millersville University Students and campus community. These Campus Ministry Leaders work in cooperation with the university to promote the health and well being of our students. You may reach out to Student Affairs at (717) 871-5942 for us to contact one of the Campus Ministry Leaders by phone.


UCF

College Bible Fellowship

Rev. John Caputo

john.caputo@millersville.edu 


UCF

 Fellowship of Christian Athletes

 Dan and Lisa DeVinney

dan.devinney@millersville.edu or lisa.devinney@millersville.edu  


birkenbineNavigators

John Birkenbine  

john.birkenbine@millersville.edu  

janelle

Janelle Roth  

jrroth@millersville.edu 

 

Meg HosanMeghan Hosan

meghan.hosan@millersville.edu 


chrisReformed University Fellowship



Chris Peter

chris.peter@millersville.edu

 


UCF

United Campus Ministry

Vacant

 

 


tom

University Christian Fellowship

Tom Zeiset
tom.zeiset@millersville.edu 

 

 


ErinYoung Life

Erin Parrish

erin.parrish@millersville.edu