Campus Ministry Leaders

Campus Ministry Leaders

Many local religious organizations demonstrate a commitment to spiritual development by hiring dedicated Campus Ministry Leaders to work in fellowship with our Millersville University Students and campus community. These Campus Ministry Leaders work in cooperation with the university to promote the health and well being of our students. You may reach out to Student Affairs and Enrollment Management at (717) 871-5942 for us to contact one of the Campus Ministry Leaders by phone.


UCF

College Bible Fellowship

Rev. John Caputo

john.caputo@millersville.edu 


UCF

 Fellowship of Christian Athletes

 Dan and Lisa DeVinney

dan.devinney@millersville.edu or lisa.devinney@millersville.edu  


birkenbineNavigators

John Birkenbine  john.birkenbine@millersville.edu  

janelle

Janelle Roth  
jrroth@millersville.edu 


mattReformed University Fellowship



Matt Dabiero
 matt.dabiero@millersville.edu 


UCF

United Campus Ministry

Ed Weber

ed.weber@millersville.edu 

 

 


UCFUniversity Christian Fellowship

Tom Zeiset

tom.zeiset@millersville.edu


ErinYoung Life

Erin Parrish

erin.parrish@millersville.edu