Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Wendy W. Bowersox

Workplace Training Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

Wendy.Bowersox@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4752
Fax: 717-871-7950

Randy Coder

Administrative Assistant - Confidential

No image available.

Contact Information

Randy.Coder@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4873
Fax: 717-871-7950

Andrea M. Hauri

Assistant Director

No image available.

Contact Information

Andrea.Hauri@Millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Cheryl L. Hodges

Faculty & Management Recruitment Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

Cheryl.Hodges@Millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Jeremy P. Houck

Staff Recruitment Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

Jeremy.Houck@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ivie Russell

Staff Human Resources Assistant

No image available.

Contact Information

Ivie.Russell@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-5564
Fax: 717-871-7950

Joy Simpson

Director of Payroll Services

No image available.

Contact Information

Joy.Simpson@millersville.edu

Office: Payroll
Phone: 717-871-4238
Fax: 717-871-7910

Linda S. Spak

Classification Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

Linda.Spak@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Tonya Washington

Faculty Human Resources Assistant

No image available.

Contact Information

Tonya.Washington@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4697
Fax: 717-871-7950