Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Wendy W. Bowersox

Employee Engagement Specialist

No image available.

Contact Information

Wendy.Bowersox@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4752
Fax: 717-871-7950

Bradley A. Davis

Title IX Coordinator/Labor Relations Specialist

No image available.

Contact Information

Bradley.Davis@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4237
Fax: 717-871-7950

Melissa Higgins

Assistant Director of Human Resources

No image available.

Contact Information

Melissa.Higgins@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4246
Fax: 717-871-7950

Cheryl L. Hodges

Senior Talent Acquisition Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

Cheryl.Hodges@Millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Joy Simpson

Director of Payroll Services

No image available.

Contact Information

Joy.Simpson@millersville.edu

Office: Payroll
Phone: 717-871-4238
Fax: 717-871-7910

Linda S. Spak

Classification Manager

No image available.

Contact Information

Linda.Spak@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Tonya Washington

Faculty Human Resources Assistant

No image available.

Contact Information

Tonya.Washington@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4697
Fax: 717-871-7950