Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Ms. Wendy W. Bowersox

Workplace Training Coordinator

$No image available.

Contact Information

Wendy.Bowersox@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4752
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Cheryl L. Hodges

Diversity Management Specialist

$No image available.

Contact Information

Cheryl.Hodges@Millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-5684
Fax: 717-871-7950

Mr. Jeremy P. Houck

Compliance Coordinator

$No image available.

Contact Information

Jeremy.Houck@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Sylvia Lepore

Recruitment & Employee Wellness

$No image available.

Contact Information

Sylvia.Lepore@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-5564
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Debbie Lutz

Payroll Coordinator

$No image available.

Contact Information

Debbie.Lutz@millersville.edu

Office: Payroll
Phone: 717-871-5904
Fax: 717-871-7910

Ms. Joy Simpson

Director of Payroll Services

$No image available.

Contact Information

Joy.Simpson@millersville.edu

Office: Payroll
Phone: 717-871-4238
Fax: 717-871-7910

Ms. Kathryn A. Wright

Staff Transactions Assistant

$No image available.

Contact Information

Kathy.Wright@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4873
Fax: 717-871-7950

  • Contact Us

    The Human Resources staff for Millersville University strives to provide outstanding customer service to everyone we have contact with during our normal office hours, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Our automated voice message system is available after office hours for your convenience and phone calls are returned promptly the next business day.

    To allow us to better serve our clientele, appointments are encouraged so the appropriate staff member can be better prepared to answer all your questions and concerns.  The staff is located in two offices on the first floor of the Dilworth Building and the general office contact numbers are listed below:

    If you are unsure of who to contact regarding a question, try our Ask a Question on-line form.