Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Ms. Wendy W. Bowersox

Workplace Training Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

Wendy.Bowersox@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4752
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Andrea M. Hauri

Assistant Director

No image available.

Contact Information

Andrea.Hauri@Millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Cheryl L. Hodges

Diversity Management Specialist

No image available.

Contact Information

Cheryl.Hodges@Millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Mr. Jeremy P. Houck

Compliance Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

Jeremy.Houck@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Sylvia Lepore

Recruitment & Employee Wellness

No image available.

Contact Information

Sylvia.Lepore@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-5564
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Debbie Lutz

Payroll Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

Debbie.Lutz@millersville.edu

Office: Payroll
Phone: 717-871-5904
Fax: 717-871-7910

Ms. Joy Simpson

Director of Payroll Services

No image available.

Contact Information

Joy.Simpson@millersville.edu

Office: Payroll
Phone: 717-871-4238
Fax: 717-871-7910

Ms. Linda S. Spak

Administrative Assistant, Confidential

No image available.

Contact Information

Linda.Spak@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4950
Fax: 717-871-7950

Ms. Kathryn A. Wright

Staff Transactions Assistant

No image available.

Contact Information

Kathy.Wright@millersville.edu

Office: Human Resources
Phone: 717-871-4873
Fax: 717-871-7950