Faculty Approved Programs

List of Approved Programs

Approved Concentrations include:

Applied Disability Studies (advisor: Dr. Thomas Neuville, Educational Foundations)

Digital Journalism (advisors: Dr. Caleb Corkery, English and Dr. Robert Spicer, Communication and Theatre)

Educational Studies (advisor:  Dr. Nakeiha Primus, Educational Foundations)

Entertainment Technology (advisors: Dr. Barry David and Prof. Victor Capece)

Environmental Hazards and Emergency Management (advisors: Dr. Sepi Yalda and Dr. Duane Hagelgans, Earth Sciences)

Pre-Occupational Therapy (advisors: Dr. Elizabeth Thyrum, Psychology and Dr. Daniel Keefer, Wellness and Sport Sciences)

Science Writing (advisor: Dr. Caleb Corkery, English)

Sport Business (advisor: Dr. Daniel Keefer, Wellness and Sport Sciences)

Sports Journalism (advisors: Dr. Daniel Keefer, Wellness and Sport Sciences; and Dr. Caleb Corkery, English)