FALL 2022 Accounting & Finance Adjunct Contact Information

Accounting & Finance Adjuncts

No image available.

Michael.Butler@millersville.edu

BUAD 202 50Z 4371 Legal Environment of Business           ONLINE

Office Hours:  online via Zoom

Blaze.Cambruzzi@millersville.edu

FIN 343 1 13495 Real Estate Fundamentals M 530 pm 830 pm MCCOM 300

Office Hours:  

James.Davies@millersville.edu

FIN 203 3 13930 Personal Finance R 500 pm 800 pm MCCOM 302

Office Hours: in classroom R 3-5 pm

David.Deputy@millersville.edu

BUAD 161 3 4364 Intro to Financial Accounting T&R 235 pm 350 pm MCCOM 302
BUAD 161 4 13924 Intro to Financial Accounting T&R 400 pm 515 pm MCCOM 303
FIN 342 1 13162 Managerial Finance 2 T&R 1050 am 1205 pm MCCOM 303

Office Hours:  

Stephen.Fries@millersville.edu

Office Hours:   via Zoom

Jim Hipolit

BUAD 202 3 13925 Legal Environment of Business T&R 1050 am 1205 pm MCCOM 305

jhipolit@irexcorp.com

Office Hours:  

Gabrielle McClure-Nelson

BUAD 162 50Z 4907 Intro to Managerial Accounting           ONLINE

Office Hours:  Via Zoom upon request on Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday evenings.  (610)348-5218 (cell)

Emma.Neuhauser@millersville.edu

Office Hours:   https://millersville.zoom.us/j/97576833511 

Bob Williams

FIN 203 2 13161 Personal Finance T 530 pm 830 pm MCCOM 303

Office Hours: