Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and numerous adjuncts are experts in their field, who you will find to be accessible, helpful, and supportive on your journey towards graduation.  We are also accommodating and flexible with our course offerings, by actively offering a variety of courses in the summer and winter terms and many of our classes are also available online.

Accounting and Finance Faculty

Dr. Eric Blazer

Chairperson and Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Eric Blazer

Contact Information

Eric.Blazer@millersville.edu

Office: 344 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7175

Office Hours

M: 9-11 am
R: 12-2 pm
F: 9-10 am
Comments: Virtual Office Hours Via Zoom

View More

Dr. Joseph Galante

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Dr. Joseph Galante

Contact Information

Joseph.Galante@millersville.edu

Office: 341 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7167

Office Hours

T: 3-4:30 pm
W: 7-9 pm
R: 3-4:30 pm
Comments: Remote office hours are via Zoom

View More

Dr. Enyang Guo

Professor of Finance

Dr. Enyang Guo

Contact Information

Enyang.Guo@millersville.edu

Office: 337 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5556

Office Hours

T: 7:30-9:30 pm
W: 1:30-2:30 pm
R: 12:30-2:30 pm
Comments: Office hours are via Zoom or phone. Email for appointment first.

View More

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Professor of Finance

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Contact Information

Gary.Leinberger@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 340
Phone: 717-871-7177

Office Hours

M: 1-2 pm & 3-4:30 pm via Zoom
W: 1-2 pm & 3-4:30 pm via Zoom

View More

Dr. Brian Trout

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Brian Trout

Contact Information

Brian.Trout@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 335
Phone: 717-871-4454

Office Hours

T: 9-11 am via Zoom
W: 9-11 am via Zoom
R: 9-10 am via Zoom

View More

SPRING 2021 Accounting & Finance Adjunct Contact Information

Accounting & Finance Adjuncts

No image available.
View More

Andrea Clark

Secretary, Academic Departments of Accounting & Finance and Management & Marketing

Andrea Clark

Contact Information

Andrea.Clark@Millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 343
Phone: via Email Mon, Tue, Wed.
Secondary Phone: Thur & Fri in office 717-871-7166

Office Hours

M: 8:30-4:30 remotely
T: 8:30-4:30 remotely
W: 8:30-4:30 remotely
R: 8:30-4:30 in office
F: 8:30-4:30 in office
Comments: Spring 2021