The President's Council

The President's Council is an expanded President's Cabinet comprised of Cabinet members and their direct reports. The Council meets monthly to discuss Millersville University's strategic priorities.

The President's Cabinet

  • Gail Gasparich, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Brian Hazlett, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  • Guilbert Brown, Vice President for Finance and Administration  
  • Steve diFilipo, Chief Technology Officer and Chief Innovation Officer
  • Victor Ramos, Vice President for Advancement
  • Felicia Brown-Haywood, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Victor DeSantis, Vice President for External Affairs

Additional Council Members

  • Alice McMurry, Associate Vice President for Advancement
  • Andrew Kehl, Chief Financial Officer, Student Services Inc.
  • Delray Schultz, Interim Dean, College of Science and Technology
  • Denise Berg, Director of University Events
  • Diane Copenhaver, Executive Director, Human Resources
  • Dwight Horsey, Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
  • Elizabeth Swantek, Title IX Coordinator
  • Eric Sheppard, Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Geoff Beers, Chief Executive Officer, Student Services, Inc
  • George Ciarrocchi, Executive Director, Network and System Services
  • George Drake, Dean, College of Education and Human Services
  • Gregory Freedland, Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
  • Ieva Zake, Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • James Delle, Associate Provost for Academic Administration and Dean, College of Graduate Studies and Adult Learning
  • Jeffry Porter, Associate Vice President for Grants, Sponsored Programs and Research
  • Josh Hartranft, Executive Director, Technical Solutions
  • Katy Charles, Director of Admissions
  • Kyle Verbosh, Acting Assistant Vice President for Institutional Assessment and Planning
  • Marc Tomljanovich, Dean, The Lombardo College of Business
  • Miles Gallagher, Chair and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Patrick Weidinger, Director, Safety and Environmental Health
  • Peter Anders, Chief of Police
  • Rachel Finley-Bowman, Dean of Student Success and Associate Provost for Academic Support Services
  • Renardo Hall, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  • Robert Sempsey, Chief Business Officer, Student Services, Inc.
  • Robin Zaremski, Director of Visual and Performing Arts Center
  • Srinivas Gotety, Executive Director, Enterprise Applications and Digital Solutions
  • Thomas Waltz, Assistant Vice President for Facilities
  • Tom Richardson, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management