Mentorship Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Bertha DeJesus (Social Work)

Ruby Binder (Student Representative)

Leah Ferguson (Undergraduate Admissions)

William Himmele (Early, Middle and Exceptional Education)

Brent Horton (Biology)

Margaret Mbindyo (Academic Advisement and Student Development)

Ankur Nandedkar (Management and Marketing)

James Pannafino (Art and Design)

Karena Rush (Psychology)

Kristin Schab (Alumni Engagement)

Cynthia Taylor (Mathematics)

Elizabeth Thyrum (University Honors College)

Brian Trout (Accounting)

Christina Williams (Student Access and Support Services)