Academic Departments & Interdisciplinary Programs

Arts & Humanities

Art & Design
(717) 871-7249
Breidenstine Hall
Ms. Shauna Frischkorn, Department Chair

Communication & Theatre
(717) 871-7283
Hash Building
Dr. Lowery Woodall, Department Chair

English & World Languages
(717) 871-7384
McComsey Hall
Dr. Justin Mando, Department Chair
Dr. Emily Baldys, Assistant Department Chair

(717) 871-4700
Winter Visual and Performing Arts Center
Dr. Micheal Houlahan, Department Chair
Dr. Christy Banks, Assistant Department Chair

(717) 871-7236
McComsey Hall
Dr. Jennifer Miller, Department Chair

Social Sciences

Criminology, Sociology, and Anthropology
(717) 871-7477
McComsey Hall
Dr. Marlene Arnold, Department Chair

(717) 871-7169
McComsey Hall
Dr. Ken Smith, Department Chair

Government, Policy and Law
(717) 871-7505
Fulton House
Dr. Richard Glenn, Department Chair

(717) 871-7236
McComsey Hall
Dr. Robyn Davis, Department Chair

Interdisciplinary Programs

African American Studies
(717) 871-7190
Dr. Onek Adyanga, Coordinator

Entrepreneurship Minor
(717) 871-4700
Dr. Jennifer Jester, Coordinator 

International Studies
(717) 871-7483
Dr. Nivedita Bagchi, Coordinator

Latino Studies
(717) 871-7481
Dr. Kim Mahaffy, Coordinator

Women's and Gender Studies
(717) 871-7386
Dr. R. Jill Craven, Coordinator