Wellness & Sport Science Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Louis F. Cesarone

Adjunct Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Louis F. Cesarone

Contact Information

louis.cesarone@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 107
Phone: 717-871-4210

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 10:50 AM or by appointment
W: 10:00 - 10:50 AM or by appointment
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Contact Information

mandi.dupain@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 114
Phone: (717) 871-4215

Office Hours

M: 8:00 - 11:00 AM
T: 7:00 - 8:00 AM online
F: 7:00 - 8:00 AM online
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Kelly Anderson Erb

Department Secretary

Kelly Anderson Erb

Contact Information

kelly.erb@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 220
Phone: (717) 871-4208

Office Hours

M: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
R: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

View More

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Wellness Program Coordinator

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Contact Information

abdelhadi.halawa@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4219

Office Hours

M: 2:30-4:30 PM
T: 12:15-1:00 PM & 2:30-3:45 PM
R: 2:30-3:45 PM
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Jocelyn M. Hockley

Adjunct Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

No image available.

Contact Information

jocelyn.hockley@millersville.edu

Office: Pucillo 112

Office Hours

M: By Appointment
T: 9:00-9:30 AM & 10:40-11:10 AM
W: By Appointment
R: 9:00-9:30 AM & 10:40-11:10 AM
F: By Appointment
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Contact Information

daniel.keefer@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 222
Phone: (717) 871-4218

Website

Office Hours

M: 9:00-9:45 AM
T: 1:10-2:55 PM
W: 9:00-9:45 AM & 1:10-2:55 PM
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Dr. Branden M. Lippy

Adjunct Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

No image available.

Contact Information

branden.lippy@millersville.edu

Office: Pucillo Gymnasium, Room 107

Office Hours

M: By Appointment
T: By Appointment
W: By Appointment
R: By Appointment
F: By Appointment
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Julie A. Lombardi (she/her/hers)

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Graduate Program Coordinator

Julie A. Lombardi

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4213

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 12:50 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 12:50 PM
W: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R: By Appointment
F: By Appointment
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Contact Information

gordon.nesbitt@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-5737

Website

Office Hours

M: 9:30 - 10:30 AM
T: 1:30 - 3:30 PM
W: 9:30 - 10:30 AM & 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer, Jr.

Contact Information

sschaeffer@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4220

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:00 PM
T: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
W: 1:00-2:00 PM
Comments: Fall 2022

View More

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Contact Information

jeffrey.wimer@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 136.2
Phone: (717) 871-5367

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
T: 9:30-10:30 AM
W: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
R: 9:30-10:30 AM
F: By Appointment
Comments: FALL 2022

View More