Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Contact Information

dkeefer@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 216
Phone: (717) 871-4218

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:05am-10:45am
T: 9:05am-10:55am
W: 10:05am-10:45am
R: 9:05am-10:55am
Comments: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 216

View More

Dr. Daniel N. Audette

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Daniel N. Audette

Contact Information

daudette@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 110
Phone: (717) 871-4212

Office Hours

M: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
T: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
W: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

View More

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Contact Information

mdupain@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 114
Phone: (717) 871-4215

Office Hours

T: 4:30 - 7:00 PM
W: 7:00 - 8:30 AM (ONLINE)
R: 7:00 - 8:00 AM (ONLINE)

View More

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Wellness Program Coordinator

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Contact Information

ahalawa@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4219

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 3:00 - 4:00 PM
W: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
F: By Appointment

View More

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4213

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:30pm
T: 10:00am-12:30pm
W: 10:00am-12:30pm *See Comments Below
R: By Appointment
F: By Appointment
Comments: 9/5, 12 & 26; 10/10 & 24; 11/7 & 28 & 12/5 10:00 - 10:30 AM & 12:00 - 12:30 PM

View More

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Professor of Wellness and Sports Sciences, Graduate Program Coordinator

$No image available.

Contact Information

Rmowrey@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4214

View More

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Director of Campus Recreation and Intramurals

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Contact Information

gnesbitt@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-5737

Website

Office Hours

Comments: By Appointment

View More

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Contact Information

sschaeffer@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4220

Office Hours

M: 8:25 - 8:55 AM
T: 8:25 - 9:25 AM & 11:55 AM - 12:25 PM
W: 8:25 - 8:55 AM & 10:50 - 11:50 AM
R: 8:25 - 9:25 AM & 11:55 AM - 12:25 PM

View More

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Contact Information

jwimer@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 136.2
Phone: (717) 871-5367

Office Hours

M: 8:00 - 9:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
T: 8:00 - 9:00 AM (ONLINE)
W: By Appointment
R: 8:45 - 10:45 AM

View More

Kelly Anderson Erb

Department Secretary

Kelly Anderson Erb

Contact Information

kelly.erb@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 220
Phone: (717) 871-4208

Office Hours

M: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
T: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
W: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
R: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
F: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

View More