Wellness & Sport Science Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Louis F. Cesarone

Adjunct Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Louis F. Cesarone

Contact Information

louis.cesarone@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 107
Phone: 717-871-4210

Office Hours

M: 10:00-10:50 AM or By Appointment
W: 10:00-10:50 AM or By Appointment
Comments: Spring 2022

View More

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Contact Information

mandi.dupain@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 114
Phone: (717) 871-4215

Office Hours

M: 08:00 - 11:00 AM
T: 07:00 - 08:00 AM (online)
F: 07:00 - 08:00 AM (online)
Comments: Spring 2022

View More

Kelly Anderson Erb

Department Secretary

Kelly Anderson Erb

Contact Information

kelly.erb@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 220
Phone: (717) 871-4208

Office Hours

M: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
R: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

View More

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Wellness Program Coordinator

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Contact Information

abdelhadi.halawa@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4219

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM -12:00 PM & 3:00-4:00 PM
W: 12:00-1:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Comments: Spring 2022

View More

Jocelyn M. Hockley

Adjunct Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

No image available.

Contact Information

jocelyn.hockley@millersville.edu

Office: Pucillo 107

Office Hours

M: By Appointment
T: 10:00-10:45 AM & 12:05-12:30 PM
W: By Appointment
R: 10:00-10:45 AM & 12:05-12:30 PM
F: By Appointment
Comments: Spring 2022

View More

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Contact Information

daniel.keefer@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 216
Phone: (717) 871-4218

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:00-10:45 AM
T: 09:10-10:55 AM
W: 10:00-10:45 AM
R: 09:10-10:55 AM
F: By Appointment
Comments: Spring 2022

View More

Julie A. Lombardi (she/her/hers)

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Graduate Program Coordinator

Julie A. Lombardi

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4213

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
W: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
R: BY APPOINTMENT
F: BY APPOINTMENT
Comments: IN LUEK 218 OR REMOTE & ZOOM (LINK & PASSWORD TO BE PROVIDED IN AN EMAIL) SPRING 2022

View More

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Professor of Wellness and Sports Sciences

No image available.

Contact Information

rmowrey@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4214

Office Hours

Comments: Please refer to course syllabus.

View More

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer, Jr.

Contact Information

sschaeffer@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4220

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Zoom
W: 1:00-3:00 PM
Comments: Spring 2022 - Wednesday hours will change after Spring Break.

View More

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Contact Information

jeffrey.wimer@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 136.2
Phone: (717) 871-5367

Office Hours

M: 8:30-9:00 AM & 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
T: BY APPT
W: 8:30-9:00 AM & 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
R: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM virtual
F: By Appointment
Comments: SPRING 2022

View More

Barbara M. Wolf

Adjunct Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

No image available.

Contact Information

barbara.wolf@millersville.edu

Office: Pucillo Gymnasium, Room 107

Office Hours

M: 8:30 - 9:00 PM
Comments: Spring 2022 - PUCIL 208

View More

Dr. Ying WuShanley

Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Ying WuShanley

Contact Information

ywushanley@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4211

Office Hours

T: 2:30 - 4:10 PM Zoom
W: 2:30 - 4:10 PM Zoom
R: 2:30 - 4:10 PM Zoom
F: By Appointment
Comments: Spring 2022

View More