Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Contact Information

daniel.keefer@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 216
Phone: (717) 871-4218

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:00-11:00 AM via Zoom
T: 09:30-11:00 AM via Zoom
W: 10:00-11:00 AM via Zoom
R: 09:30-11:00 AM via Zoom
Comments: FALL 2020 - Please email for Zoom link. If you need to contact me during times other than the hours listed above, please do so by email.

View More

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Professor of Wellness and Sports Sciences, Graduate Program Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

rmowrey@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4214

View More

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Contact Information

mandi.dupain@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 114
Phone: (717) 871-4215

Office Hours

Comments: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty office hours will be conducted remotely. Please send your brief questions by email. For more extensive…

View More

Julie Ann Lombardi

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Julie Ann Lombardi

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4213

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
W: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
R: BY APPOINTMENT
F: BY APPOINTMENT
Comments: IN LUEK 218 OR REMOTE & ZOOM (LINK & PASSWORD TO BE PROVIDED IN AN EMAIL)

View More

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Contact Information

gordon.nesbitt@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-5737

Website

Office Hours

Comments: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty office hours will be conducted remotely. Please send your brief questions by email. For more extensive…

View More

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Contact Information

jeffrey.wimer@millersville.edu

Office: PUCIL 136.2
Phone: (717) 871-5367

Office Hours

Comments: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty office hours will be conducted remotely. Please send your brief questions by email. For more extensive…

View More

Dr. Ying Wushanley

Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Ying Wushanley

Contact Information

ywushanley@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4211

Office Hours

Comments: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty office hours will be conducted remotely. Please send your brief questions by email. For more extensive…

View More