Open Education Working Group

Dr. Daniel Albert

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

daniel.albert@millersville.edu

Prof. Kimberly Auger

Instructor
Library

kimberly.auger@millersville.edu

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Professor, Director of the Center for Academic Excellence
Educational Foundations

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu

Matthew Fox

Instructional Designer
Online Programs

matthew.fox@millersville.edu

Prof. Krista Higham

Assistant Professor
Library

krista.higham@millersville.edu

Dr. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Assistant Professor
English

amber.pfannenstiel@millersville.edu

Dr. Stephanie Pennucci

Assistant Professor
Library

stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor
Social Work

alexandra.redcay@millersville.edu

Dr. Christopher Stieha

Assistant Professor
Biology

christopher.stieha@millersville.edu

Prof. Greg Szczyrbak

Associate Professor
Library

greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu