International Programs & Services Staff

For general inquiries with a specific Unit: 

International Partnerships Unit: International.Partnerships@Millersville.edu 
International Admissions Unit:  InternationalAdmissions@Millersville.edu 
International Student and Scholar Services Unit:  International.Services@Millersville.edu
English Language Institute Unit:  English.Language.Institute@Millersville.edu
                                                               ELI Instructor Contact Information
Education Abroad Unit:  Education.Abroad@Millersville.edu

IPS Organization Chart

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Christina Kinney

Acting Director of International Programs and Services

Dr. Christina Kinney

Contact Information

Christina.Kinney@Millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-680-7357 (For international travel emergencies)

View More

Dr. Charity Alinda

Acting Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Dr. Charity Alinda

Contact Information

Charity.Alinda@millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-680-7084 (MU international student emergencies)

Anna Bradford, M.Ed.

Associate Director of International Admissions

Anna Bradford, M.Ed.

Contact Information

Anna.Bradford@Millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-305-8694 (For admissions-related questions)

Yang Zhang, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of International Admissions

Yang Zhang, M.Ed.

Contact Information

Yang.Zhang@millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-823-7375 (For admissions-related questions)