International Programs & Services Staff

OFFICE HOURS & General Contact Information:

General Business Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Main Office: 717-871-7506
Main Office: International@Millersville.edu 

For Specific Inquires:

Education Abroad: 
Education.Abroad@Millersville.edu

International Student and Scholar Services:
International.Services@Millersville.edu

English Language Institute: Instructor Contact Information
English.Language.Institute@Millersville.edu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Charity Alinda, MPA

Associate Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Charity Alinda, MPA

Contact Information

Charity.Alinda@millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506

Dr. Christina Kinney

Associate Director of Education Abroad and Partnerships

Dr. Christina Kinney

Contact Information

Christina.Kinney@Millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506

Dr. Daniel McClary

Assistant Director of International Student Success

Dr. Daniel McClary

Contact Information

Daniel.McClary@Millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506