International Programs & Services Staff

OFFICE HOURS & General Contact Information:

General Business Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Main Office: 717-871-7506
Main Office: International@Millersville.edu 

For Specific Inquires:

International Admissions:  InternationalAdmissions@Millersville.edu 
Education Abroad: Education.Abroad@Millersville.edu
International Student and Scholar Services: International.Services@Millersville.edu
English Language Institute (ELI): English.Language.Institute@Millersville.edu

ELI Instructor Contact Information

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Christina Kinney

Interim Director of International Programs

Dr. Christina Kinney

Contact Information

Christina.Kinney@Millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-680-7357 (For current study abroad & international travel emergencies)

Dr. Charity Alinda

Acting Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Dr. Charity Alinda

Contact Information

Charity.Alinda@millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-680-7084 (For current MU international student emergencies)

Anna Bradford, M.Ed.

Associate Director of International Admissions

Anna Bradford, M.Ed.

Contact Information

Anna.Bradford@Millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-305-8694 (For admissions-related questions)

Yang Zhang, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of International Admissions

Yang Zhang, M.Ed.

Contact Information

Yang.Zhang@millersville.edu

Office: Lyle Hall
Phone: 717-871-7506
Secondary Phone: Text/WhatsApp: +1-717-823-7375 (For admissions-related questions)