Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Contact Information

Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-871-5276
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 11:00am
T: 9:00am - 11:00am
W: 10:00am - 11:00am

View More

Dr. Teresa Hartmann, Ph.D, RN

Assistant Professor

Dr. Teresa Hartmann, Ph.D, RN

Contact Information

teresa.hartmann@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 121
Phone: 717-871-4285
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 9:00am - 11:00am
W: 3:30pm - 4:30pm
R: online via zoom

Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Professor

Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Contact Information

Barbara.Zimmerman@millersville.edu

Office: Brossman Hall, Room 116
Phone: 717-871-7455
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 1:00pm
T: 10:30am - 12:30pm
R: 3:00pm - 4:00pm

View More

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Contact Information

jenny.monn@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 120
Phone: 717-871-7454
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 3:00-4:00pm (via Zoom)
T: 2:30 - 4:30pm
W: 11:00am - 1:00pm

View More

Dawn Lambert, PhD

Assistant Professor

Dawn Lambert, PhD

Contact Information

dawn.lambert@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 125
Phone: 717-871-4335
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 10:00am - 12:00pm
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm
R: 9:00am - 10:00am via Zoom use meeting ID: 151-256-811

Cayleigh Minter, DNP, MSN, CRNP

Assistant Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

cayleigh.minter@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 122
Phone: 717-871-5341
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 9:00am - 2:00pm
W: 6:00pm - 7:00pm (online)
R: 4:00pm - 5:00pm (Dixon Center)

Susan Moyer, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Susan Moyer, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Contact Information

susan.moyer@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 119
Phone: 717-871-7453
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 1:00pm (online)
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm (campus)
W: 11:00am - 1:00pm (online)