Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Contact Information

Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-871-5276
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 10:00am - 12:00pm
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm
W: 11:00am - 12:00pm

View More

Dr. Teresa Hartmann, Ph.D, RN

Assistant Professor

Dr. Teresa Hartmann, Ph.D, RN

Contact Information

teresa.hartmann@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 121
Phone: 717-871-4285
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 10:00am - 12:00pm
W: 11:00am - 12:00pm
R: 9:00am - 11:00am (online)

Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Professor, School Nurse Certification Program Coordinator

Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Contact Information

Barbara.Zimmerman@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo Hall, Room 125
Phone: 717-871-7455
Fax: 717-871-7919

View More

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Contact Information

jenny.monn@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 120
Phone: 717-871-7454
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
T: 4:00pm - 5:00pm (Dixon Center)
W: 2:30pm - 4:30pm

View More

Dawn Lambert, PhD

Assistant Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

dawn.lambert@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 125
Phone: 717-871-4335
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 12:00pm
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm
R: 9:00am - 11:00am

Prof. Cayleigh Minter, MSN, CRNP

Assistant Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

cayleigh.minter@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 122
Phone: 717-871-5341
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 8:00am - 3:00pm
W: 4:00pm - 9:00pm (online)
R: 4:00pm - 5:00pm (Dixon Center)

Susan Moyer, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Susan Moyer, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Contact Information

susan.moyer@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 119
Phone: 717-871-7453
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 1:00pm (online)
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm (campus)
W: 11:00am - 1:00pm (online)