Wehrheim School of Nursing Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor and Department Chair

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN, CNE

Contact Information

Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-871-5276
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 11:00am (online)
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm (online)
W: 3:30pm - 4:30pm (online)
Comments: Other hours by appointment https://millersville.zoom.us/j/2112975710

View More

Dr. Teresa Hartmann, Ph.D, RN

Assistant Professor

Dr. Teresa Hartmann, Ph.D, RN

Contact Information

teresa.hartmann@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 121
Phone: 717-871-4285
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 9:00am -11:00am
W: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
R: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Comments: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/7178714285

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Contact Information

jenny.monn@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 120
Phone: 717-871-7454
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm - 5:00pm (online) by appt
T: 12:30pm - 1:00pm (online)
W: 9:00am - 10:30am (online) by appt
Comments: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/97543849601

View More

Dawn Lambert, PhD

Assistant Professor

Dawn Lambert, PhD

Contact Information

dawn.lambert@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 125
Phone: 717-871-4335
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 11:00am - 12:00pm (online)
W: 9:00am - 11:00am (online)
R: 1:00pm - 3:00pm (online)
Comments: Zoom Meeting Room: 7178714335

Cayleigh Minter, DNP, CRNP

Assistant Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator

No image available.

Contact Information

cayleigh.minter@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 122
Phone: 717-871-5341
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 9:00am - 12:00pm (online) drop in
W: 11:30am - 12:30pm (online) by appointment
R: 4:00pm - 5:00pm (online) by appointment
Comments: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/6388213430

Susan Moyer, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Susan Moyer, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Contact Information

susan.moyer@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 119
Phone: 717-871-7453
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm - 3:00pm (online)
T: 12:00pm - 1:00pm (online) by appointment
W: 1:00pm - 3:00pm (online)
Comments: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/7203006823

Linda Lee

Assistant Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

linda.lee@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 127
Phone: 717-871-4274
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

M: By appointment
T: By appointment
W: By appointment
R: 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Comments: All other times by appointment only

Michele Chronister, DNP FNP-BC IBCLC

Assistant Professor

Michele Chronister, DNP FNP-BC IBCLC

Contact Information

michele.chronister@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 127
Phone: 717-871-4274
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

W: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
F: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Comments: via zoom https://millersville.zoom.us/j/4912218407 and by appointment

Tracee Matincheck, MSN, FNP-BC

Instructor

No image available.

Contact Information

tracee.matincheck@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 127
Phone: 717-871-4274
Fax: 717-871-7919

Office Hours

T: 5:00-6:00pm by appointment only
R: 4:00pm - 5:00pm drop in
Comments: By appointment only