Conference Program Committee

Committee Members

nazli

Dr. Nazli Hardy, Chair

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Email: nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4312

Committee Member Website

 cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor, Department of Geography

Email: angela.cuthbert@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7159

Committee Member Website

 Frantz

Mrs. Marianne Frantz

Admin. Assistant, Office of the Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: marianne.frantz@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4292

Committee Member Website

Hartmann

 Dr. Teresa Hartmann

 Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

 Email:  Teresa.Hartmann@millersville.

 Tel:  717-871-4285

Committee Member Website

 
jackson

Dr. Mike Jackson

Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: michael.jackson@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4292

Committee Member Website

m-klosinska.jpg

DR. MAJA KLOSINSKA

Assistant Professor, Department of Biology

Email:  maja.klosinska@millersville.edu

Tel:  717-871-7432

Committee Member Website

 Legutko

 Dr. Betty-Jo Legutko

 Assistant Professor, Dept. of Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology

 Email:  betty-jo.legutko@millersville.edu

Tel:  717-871-5482

Committee Member Website

h-lehman.jpg

 DR. HEATHER LEHMAN

Assistant Professor, Department of Biology

 Email:  heather.lehman@millersville.edu

 Tel:  717-871-4290

Committee Member Website

 li

Dr. Xin Li

Associate Professor, Department of Physics

Email: xin.li@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7447

Committee Member Website

Dr. Baoling Ma

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: Baoling.Ma@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-4263

Committee Member Website

 

 taylor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7317

Committee Member Website

yalda

Dr. Sepi Yalda

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Email: sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Tel: 717-871-7433

Committee Member Website