Chemistry Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Biochemistry, Associate Professor, Department Chair

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Contact Information

Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 325
Phone: (717) 871-7414

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am- 11:00 am
T: 10:00 - 11:00 am
W: 9:00 - 10:00 am
R: 10:00 - 11:00 am
F: 9:00 - 10:00 am
Comments: Summer I 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Organic / Polymer Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Contact Information

Kathryn.Allen@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 317
Phone: (717) 871-7419

Website

Office Hours

M: 9:00 - 11:00 am
W: 9:00 - 11:00 am
R: 9:00 - 10:00 am
Comments: Summer II - In Person or Online

View More

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Inorganic Chemistry, Professor

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Contact Information

Edward.Rajaseelan@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 213
Phone: (717) 871-7395

Office Hours

M: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
T: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
W: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Comments: Summer II : In Person

View More

Ms. Emily L. Drennen

Department Secretary

Ms. Emily L. Drennen

Contact Information

emily.drennen@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 234
Phone: (717) 871-4297

Office Hours

M: 8am - 4pm
T: 8am -4pm
W: 8am -4pm
R: 8am-4pm
F: 8am - 4pm
Comments: Lunch Break : 12:00 - 12:30 pm

  • Emerita / Emeritus & Retired Faculty
    Dr. Robert Wismer

    Dr. Robert K. Wismer

    Dr. Wismer retired from his position as Professor of Chemistry in 2015.
    He was a member of the department from 1976 until 2015 and served as Faculty Senator for 17 years.

    Email: Robert.Wismer@millersville.edu

    Dr. Sandra Turchi

    Dr. Sandra L. Turchi

    Dr. Turchi retired from her position as Professor of Biochemistry and Department Chair in 2014.
    She was a member of the department from 1983 until 2014 and served as Department Chair for 21 years.

    Email: slturchi@aol.com

    Dr. Patricia Hill

    Dr. Patricia S. Hill

    Dr. Hill retired from her position as Professor of Organic Chemistry in 2013.
    She was a member of the department from 1986 until 2013.

    Email: Patricia.Hill@millersville.edu