Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Biochemistry, Associate Professor, Department Chair

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Contact Information

Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 325
Phone: (717) 871-7414

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am- 12:00 pm
T: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
R: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Daniel R. Albert

Physical Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Dr. Daniel R. Albert

Contact Information

Daniel.Albert@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 214
Phone: (717) 871-7391

Office Hours

M: 2:30 - 4:30 pm
T: 2:00 -3:00 pm
W: 9:00 - 10:30 pm
R: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Organic / Polymer Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Contact Information

Kathryn.Allen@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 317
Phone: (717) 871-7419

Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
W: 9:00 - 10:00am
R: 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Organic Chemistry, Associate Professor

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Contact Information

Steven.Bonser@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 323
Phone: (717) 871-7415

Office Hours

T: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
W: 3:00 -5:00 pm
R: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Physical Chemistry, Associate Professor

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Contact Information

Michael.Elioff@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 320
Phone: (717) 871-7417

Office Hours

M: 9:15 - 10:55 am
W: 9:15 - 10:55 am
F: 9:15 - 10:55 am
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Steven M. Kennedy

Organic Chemistry, Associate Professor

Dr. Steven M. Kennedy

Contact Information

Steven.Kennedy@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 318
Phone: (717) 871-7418

Website

Office Hours

M: 1:30- 3:00 pm
T: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
R: 10:00am - 12:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Analytical / Environmental, Professor

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Contact Information

Jeremiah.Mbindyo@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 321
Phone: (717) 871-7416

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
W: 3:00 -5:00 pm
R: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
F: 3:00 -4:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Melissa A. Mullen Davis

Biochemistry, Assistant Professor

Dr. Melissa A. Mullen Davis

Contact Information

Melissa.MullenDavis@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 218
Phone: 717-871-7439

Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
W: 2:30 - 4:30 pm
F: 9:00 - 11:00 am
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Inorganic Chemistry, Professor

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Contact Information

Edward.Rajaseelan@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 213
Phone: (717) 871-7395

Office Hours

M: 8:00 - 9:00 am
W: 8:00 - 9:00 am
R: 10:00 - 11:50 am
F: 8:00 - 9:00 am
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Analytical Chemistry, Professor

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Contact Information

Lyman.Rickard@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 215
Phone: (717) 871-7412

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 11:00 am
T: 10:00 -11:00 am
W: 10:00 - 12:00 pm
F: 10:00 - 11:00 am
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Analytical Chemistry, Associate Professor

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Contact Information

Maria.Schiza@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 219
Phone: (717) 871-7437

Office Hours

M: 9:00 - 10:00 am
T: 10:30 - 11:30 am | 2:30 - 3:30 pm
W: 3:30 - 4:30 pm
R: 9:00 - 10:00 am
Comments: Spring 2021 Office Hours to Take Place Online.

View More

Ms. Emily L. Drennen

Department Secretary

Ms. Emily L. Drennen

Contact Information

emily.drennen@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 230
Phone: (717) 871-4297

Office Hours

M: 8am - 4pm
T: 8am -4pm
W: 8am -4pm
R: 8am-4pm
F: 8am - 4pm
Comments: Lunch Break : 12:00 - 12:30 pm

  • Emerita / Emeritus & Retired Faculty
    Dr. Robert Wismer

    Dr. Robert K. Wismer

    Dr. Wismer retired from his position as Professor of Chemistry in 2015.
    He was a member of the department from 1976 until 2015 and served as Faculty Senator for 17 years.

    Email: Robert.Wismer@millersville.edu

    Dr. Sandra Turchi

    Dr. Sandra L. Turchi

    Dr. Turchi retired from her position as Professor of Biochemistry and Department Chair in 2014.
    She was a member of the department from 1983 until 2014 and served as Department Chair for 21 years.

    Email: slturchi@aol.com

    Dr. Patricia Hill

    Dr. Patricia S. Hill

    Dr. Hill retired from her position as Professor of Organic Chemistry in 2013.
    She was a member of the department from 1986 until 2013.

    Email: Patricia.Hill@millersville.edu