Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Chris Cain

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chris Cain

Contact Information

christopher.cain@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 141
Phone: 717-871-4315

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00pm
W: 10:00am-12:00pm
R: 10:00am-12:00pm

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Assistant Professor

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Contact Information

behrooz.etesamipour@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 231
Phone: 717-871-7443

Office Hours

T: 3:00pm-5:00pm
W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
R: 3:00pm-5:00pm

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Associate Professor

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Contact Information

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 137
Phone: 717-871-4312

Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00pm-1:00pm
T: 12:00-1:00pm
W: 12:00pm-2:00pm
R: 12:00pm-1:00pm

Dr. Chad Hogg

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chad Hogg

Contact Information

chad.hogg@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 138
Phone: 717-871-4311
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 3:00pm-5:00pm
W: 12:00pm-2:00pm
F: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Comments: Fall 2020 office hours will be held remote.

View More

Dr. Will Killian

Assistant Professor

Dr. Will Killian

Contact Information

william.killian@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 133
Phone: 717-871-4314

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 11:00 AM
W: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
R: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
F: 10:00 - 11:00 AM

View More

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Contact Information

jingnan.xie@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 142
Phone: 717-871-4307

Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-1:00pm
W: 10:00am-11:55am
F: 10:00-11:55am

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Associate Professor

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Contact Information

gary.zoppetti@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 134
Phone: 717-871-4309

Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00pm-1:00pm & 3:00pm-4:00pm
R: 12:00pm-1:00pm
F: 12:00pm-1:00pm & 3:00pm-4:00pm

View More

Staff Profiles

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Department Secretary

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Contact Information

tonya.pyles@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 132
Phone: 717-871-4305
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 7:30-4:00 PM
T: 7:30-4:00 PM
W: 7:30-4:00 PM
R: 7:30-4:00 PM
F: 7:30-4:00 PM

Emeritus Faculty

Retired Faculty