Computer Science Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Chris Cain

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chris Cain

Contact Information

christopher.cain@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 133
Phone: 717-871-4315

Office Hours

M: 12:30-2:00pm
T: 10-12:00pm
F: 12:30-1:00pm

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Associate Professor

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Contact Information

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 137
Phone: 717-871-4312

Website

Office Hours

M: 11-1:00pm
W: 11-1:00pm
F: 11-12:00pm

Dr. Chad Hogg

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chad Hogg

Contact Information

chad.hogg@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 138
Phone: 717-871-4311
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 1-2:50pm
W: 9-10:50am
R: 1-2:50pm

View More

Mr. John Nguyen

Adjunct Professor

Mr. John Nguyen

Contact Information

john.nguyen@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4324
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10am
W: 9:30-10am
F: 9:30-10am

View More

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Contact Information

Thomas.Rogers@Millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4325
Fax: 717-871-7963

Website

Office Hours

T: 8-9:00pm
R: 8-9:00pm

Dr. Tom Stone

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Dr. Tom Stone

Contact Information

ray.stone@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4313

Office Hours

M: 5:10-6pm
W: 5:10-6pm

Mr. Kevin Workman

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Kevin Workman

Contact Information

kevin.workman@millersville.edu

Office: REMOTE

Office hours

M: 2-2:20 (Starting Sep 1)
W: 2-2:20 (Starting Sep 1)
Comments: Office Hours: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/99298323965

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Contact Information

jingnan.xie@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 142
Phone: 717-871-4307

Website

Office Hours

M: 12-12:55pm
T: 3-4:00pm
W: 11-1:00pm
F: 12-12:55pm

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Associate Professor

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Contact Information

gary.zoppetti@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 134
Phone: 717-871-4309

Website

Office Hours

M: 12-1:00pm & 4-4:30pm
W: 12-1:00pm
R: 12-1:00pm
F: 12-1:00pm & 4-4:30pm

View More

Staff Profiles

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Department Secretary

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Contact Information

tonya.pyles@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 132
Phone: 717-871-4305
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 7:30-4:00 PM
T: 7:30-4:00 PM
W: 7:30-4:00 PM
R: 7:30-4:00 PM
F: 7:30-4:00 PM

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Paul Ross, Professor Emeritus

Retired Faculty