Computer Science Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Chris Cain

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chris Cain

Contact Information

christopher.cain@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 133
Phone: 717-871-4315

Office Hours

M: 2-5:00pm
T: 12-1:00pm
W: 2-3:00pm

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Associate Professor

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Contact Information

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 137
Phone: 717-871-4312

Website

Office Hours

M: 11-12:00pm
W: 1-2:00pm
R: 11-1:00pm
F: 11-12:00pm

Dr. Chad Hogg

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chad Hogg

Contact Information

chad.hogg@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 138
Phone: 717-871-4311
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 2-2:50pm
W: 10-11:50am
R: 1-1:50pm
F: 12-12:50pm

View More

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Contact Information

Thomas.Rogers@Millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4325
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

T: 7:00pm-9:00pm
R: 7:00pm-9:00pm

View More

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Contact Information

jingnan.xie@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 142
Phone: 717-871-4307

Website

Office Hours

M: 11-1:50pm
W: 11-12:00pm
F: 11-1:50pm

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Associate Professor

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Contact Information

gary.zoppetti@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 134
Phone: 717-871-4309

Website

Office Hours

M: 1-1:30pm and 3-4:00pm
W: 2-3:00pm
R: 12-1:00pm
F: 1-1:30pm and 3-4:00pm

View More

Staff Profiles

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Department Secretary

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Contact Information

tonya.pyles@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 132
Phone: 717-871-4305
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 7:30-4:00 PM
T: 7:30-4:00 PM
W: 7:30-4:00 PM
R: 7:30-4:00 PM
F: 7:30-4:00 PM

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Paul Ross, Professor Emeritus

Retired Faculty