Computer Science Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Chris Cain

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chris Cain

Contact Information

christopher.cain@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 141
Phone: 717-871-4315

Office Hours

M: 12-1:00pm
W: 1-3:00pm
F: 1-3:00pm

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Assistant Professor

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Contact Information

behrooz.etesamipour@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 231
Phone: 717-871-7443

Office Hours

T: 3:00pm-5:00pm
W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
R: 3:00pm-5:00pm

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Associate Professor

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Contact Information

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 137
Phone: 717-871-4312

Website

Office Hours

M: 9-11:00am
W: 9-11:00am
R: 9-10:00am

Dr. Chad Hogg

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chad Hogg

Contact Information

chad.hogg@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 138
Phone: 717-871-4311
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm-3:00pm (Zoom Meeting ID 943 5855 1533)
T: 1:00pm-3:00pm (Zoom Meeting ID 984 5887 4330)
W: 10:00am-11:00am (Zoom Meeting ID 934 2598 3118)
F: 2:00pm-3:00pm (Zoom Meeting ID 954 1982 1269)
Comments: Spring 2021 office hours will be held remote.

View More

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Contact Information

jingnan.xie@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 142
Phone: 717-871-4307

Website

Office Hours

M: 10-10:55am
T: 11-12:55pm
W: 12-2:50pm
F: 12-12:50pm

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Associate Professor

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Contact Information

gary.zoppetti@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 134
Phone: 717-871-4309

Website

Office Hours

M: 1-1:30pm and 3-4:00pm
W: 2-3:00pm
R: 12-1:00pm
F: 1-1:30pm and 3-4:00pm

View More

Staff Profiles

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Department Secretary

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Contact Information

tonya.pyles@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 132
Phone: 717-871-4305
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 7:30-3:30 PM
T: 7:30-3:30 PM
W: 7:30-3:30 PM
R: 7:30-3:30 PM
F: 7:30-3:30 PM

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Paul Ross, Professor Emeritus

Retired Faculty