Computer Science Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Chris Cain

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chris Cain

Contact Information

christopher.cain@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 133
Phone: 717-871-4315

Office Hours

M: 1-2:00pm
W: 10-12:00pm
F: 10-12:00pm

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Associate Professor

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Contact Information

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 137
Phone: 717-871-4312

Website

Office Hours

M: 11-1:00pm
T: 11-12:00pm
F: 11-1:00pm

Dr. Chad Hogg

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chad Hogg

Contact Information

chad.hogg@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 138
Phone: 717-871-4311
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 2-3:00pm
R: 9-10:00am & 1-3:00pm
F: 1-2:00pm

View More

Mr. John Nguyen

Adjunct Professor

Mr. John Nguyen

Contact Information

john.nguyen@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4324
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10am
W: 9:30-10am
F: 9:30-10am

View More

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Contact Information

Thomas.Rogers@Millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4325
Fax: 717-871-7963

Website

Office Hours

M: 8-9:00pm
R: 8-9:00pm

Mr. Kevin Workman

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Kevin Workman

Contact Information

kevin.workman@millersville.edu

Office: REMOTE

Office hours

M: 3-3:25pm
T: 3-3:25pm
W: 3-3:25pm
R: 3-3:25pm
Comments: Office Hours: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/97405911981

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jingnan Xie

Contact Information

jingnan.xie@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 142
Phone: 717-871-4307

Website

Office Hours

M: 11-11:55am & 2-2:55pm
W: 1-2:55pm
F: 11-11:55am & 2-2:55pm

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Associate Professor

Dr. Gary Zoppetti

Contact Information

gary.zoppetti@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 134
Phone: 717-871-4309

Website

Office Hours

M: 12-12:30pm & 4-4:30pm
W: 12-1:00pm
R: 12-2:00pm
F: 12-12:30pm & 4-4:30pm

View More

Staff Profiles

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Department Secretary

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Contact Information

tonya.pyles@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 132
Phone: 717-871-4305
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 7:30-3:30 PM
T: 7:30-3:30 PM
W: 7:30-3:30 PM
R: 7:30-3:30 PM
F: 7:30-3:30 PM

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Paul Ross, Professor Emeritus

Retired Faculty