Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Assistant Professor - Coordinator of Professional Development Schools (PDS)

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872

Office Hours

M: 3:00-4:00
T: 11:00-12:00; 1:00-3:00
F: 10:00-11:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717) 871-7324

Office Hours

M: 10:30-12:00
W: 10:30-12:00
R: 1:00-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Oliver Dreon - Acting Department Chair

Associate Professor

Dr. Oliver Dreon - Acting Department Chair

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-7366

Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 9:30-11:00
W: 9:30-11:00
R: 1:00-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Associate Professor

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Contact Information

ann.gaudino@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall 411
Phone: 717-871-7354

Office Hours

T: 2:00-4:30 PM
W: 9:00-11:30
S: 12:00-1:00 @ Dixon Center
Comments: Su 12:00-1:00 PM @ Dixon Center & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu

Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:30
T: 8:30-10:30
W: 12:00-2:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor

Dr. Ellen Long

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu

Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7328

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00 (8/27-10/2); 8:00-9:00 (10/29-12/10)
T: 9:00-11:00
R: 11:30-1:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Professor, Coordinator of Integrated Studies

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu

Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880

Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 1:00-3:00
W: 1:00-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Assistant Professor

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Contact Information

nakeiha.primus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 409
Phone: 717-871-4851

Office Hours

M: 2:00-3:00
T: 12:30-2:30
R: 12:30-2:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Assistant Professor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 405
Phone: (717) 871-4167

Office Hours

M: 11:45-12:15; 1:30-4:00
T: 9:00-11:00
W: 11:45-12:15; 1:30-4:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Leadership; Coordinator of Doctoral Studies in Educational Leadership

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717) 871-7330

Website

Office Hours

W: 2:30-4:30 @ Stayer 419
R: 2:00-4:00 @ Stayer 419
Comments: Su 8:00-9:00 @ Dixon Center & by appointment

View More