Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Assistant Professor - Coordinator of Professional Development Schools (PDS)

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872

Office Hours

M: 3:30-4:30
T: 11:00-2:00
F: 10:00-11:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717) 871-7324

Office Hours

M: 10:30-12:00
W: 10:30-12:00
R: 1-3
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Associate Professor

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-7366

Website

Office Hours

T: 9:00-11:00@ Stayer 421
W: 10:00-1:00 @ Stayer 421
R: 9:00-11:00 @ McNairy Library Rm 502
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Associate Professor

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Contact Information

ann.gaudino@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall 411
Phone: 717-871-7354

Office Hours

M: 8:00-8:30 AM @ Ware Center
T: 2:30-4:30 PM
W: 2:30-4:30 PM
Comments: Su 3:00-3:30 PM @ Dixon Center & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu

Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772

Office Hours

M: 10:00-12:15
T: 9:15-10:45
W: 12:00-1:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor

Dr. Ellen Long

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu

Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7328

Office Hours

M: 8:00-10:00 AM
T: 9:00-11:00 AM
W: W 8:00-10:00 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Associate Professor - Department Chair

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Contact Information

tim.mahoney@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 425
Phone: (717) 871-7202

Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 12:00-2:00
R: 12:00-2:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Professor, Coordinator of Integrated Studies

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu

Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880

Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
T: 11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
W: 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. @ McNairy LL103
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Assistant Professor

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Contact Information

nakeiha.primus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 409
Phone: 717-871-4851

Office Hours

T: 2:30-4:30 PM
R: 2:30-4:30 PM
F: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. John Ward

Associate Professor - Interim Dean of College of Education & Human Services

Dr. John Ward

Contact Information

john.ward@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall 116
Phone: (717) 871-7360

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Instructor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 413
Phone: (717) 871-4167

Office Hours

M: 12-1 PM
W: 12-4 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Leadership; Coordinator of Doctoral Studies in Educational Leadership

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717) 871-7330

Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00 PM
T: 2:30-4:30 @ Stayer 419
W: 2:30-4:30 @ Stayer 419
Comments: Su 8:00-9:00 @ Dixon Center & by appointment

View More