Ed Foundations Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Associate Professor - Coordinator of Professional Development Schools (PDS)

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
F: 10:00-11:00 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717) 871-7324

Office Hours

M: 9:00-11:00 AM (Online)
T: 12:05-1:05 PM; 2:30-3:30 PM
R: 12:05-1:05 PM; 2:30-3:30 PM
Comments: If you cannot see me during these office hours, please feel free to email or call me to make an appointment.

View More

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Professor

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Contact Information

nanette.dietrich@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 423
Phone: (717) 871-7325

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00 PM
T: 10:00-11:00 AM; 2:00-3:00 PM
F: @ local schools
Comments: & by appointment - Online hours - Contact Dr. Dietrich for Zoom Link

View More

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Professor

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-7366

Website

Office Hours

T: 12:00-2:00 PM
W: 12:00-2:00 PM
R: 10:00-11:00 AM
Comments: & by appointment -- Office hours will be held in Stayer 421

View More

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Professor; COORDINATOR OF DOCTORAL PROGRAM IN EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Contact Information

ann.gaudino@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall 411
Phone: 717-871-7354

Office Hours

S: 8:00-9:30 PM (Online)
R: 8:00-9:30 PM (Online)
F: 9:00-11:00 AM @ Stayer 411
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Professor

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Contact Information

laurie.hanich@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 417
Phone: (717) 871-7326

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:30-11:00 AM; 1:45-2:45 PM
W: 10:30-11:00 AM; 1:45-2:45 PM
R: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM (Online)
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu

Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:30 PM
T: 8:30-10:30 AM
W: 12:00-2:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment Online -- Office hours will be held in Stayer 407

View More

Dr. Abdulsalami Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdulsalami Ibrahim

Contact Information

Abdulsalami.Ibrahim@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Room 412
Phone: 717-871-7329

Office Hours

M: 11:00-12:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment - Office hours are held in Stayer 412

View More

Dr. Ann Marie Licata

Assistant Professor; Co-Coordinator, Educational Leadership Graduate Program; Co-PI TIPSID Grant

Dr. Ann Marie Licata

Contact Information

annmarie.licata@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Room 413
Phone: 717-871-5915
Secondary Phone: 717-395-5680

Office Hours

W: 2:30-4:30; 8:00-8:30 PM
R: 2:30-4:30; 8:00-8:30 PM
F: 10:00-11:00 AM (Online)
Comments: Dr. Licata's Zoom Link: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/4988326328

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor

Dr. Ellen Long

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu

Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7328

Office Hours

M: 9:30-11:30 AM
T: 9:30-11:30 AM
W: 4:00-5:00 PM (Online)
Comments: & by appointment -- Office hours held in Stayer 420 or Zoom on Wednesdays

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Professor; Department Chair; Co-Coordinator for Educational Leadership Graduate Program

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717) 871-7330

Website

Office Hours

S: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM @ Central Penn
T: 12:00-2:00 PM
R: 3:00-5:00 PM
S: 8:00-9:00 AM (Online)
Comments: & by appointment

View More