Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Associate Professor - Coordinator of Professional Development Schools (PDS)

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872

Office Hours

M: 8:00-9:00 AM
T: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
F: 9:00-10:00 AM; 12:30-1:30 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717) 871-7324

Office Hours

M: 4:00-5:00 PM
W: 2:00-3:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE; Join Zoom Office Hours https://millersville.zoom.us/j/6693191694

View More

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Professor

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Contact Information

nanette.dietrich@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 423
Phone: (717) 871-7325

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00 PM
T: 9:00-11:00 AM
W: 9:00-10:00 AM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS - Contact Dr. Dietrich for Zoom Link

View More

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Professor

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-7366

Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00 PM
T: 3:00-4:00 PM
W: 12:00-2:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Associate Professor

Dr. Ann Gaudino

Contact Information

ann.gaudino@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall 411
Phone: 717-871-7354

Office Hours

S: 8:00-10:00 PM
W: 8:00-10:00 PM
F: 9:00-10:00 AM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Professor

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Contact Information

laurie.hanich@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 417
Phone: (717) 871-7326

Website

Office Hours

T: 12:00-1:00
R: 12:00-1:00
F: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu

Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00 PM
T: 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
W: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Abdulsalami Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdulsalami Ibrahim

Contact Information

Abdulsalami.Ibrahim@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Room 412
Phone: 717-871-7329

Office Hours

M: 9:00-10:00 AM
W: 1:00-3:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Ann Marie Licata

Assistant Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

annmarie.licata@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Room 413
Phone: 717-871-5915
Secondary Phone: 717-395-5680

Office Hours

M: 8:00-10:00 AM
W: 8:00-10:00 AM
F: 12:30-1:30 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor

Dr. Ellen Long

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu

Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7328

Office Hours

M: 9:00-11:00 AM
T: 9:30-10:30 AM
R: 9:30-10:30 AM; 1:00-2:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Associate Professor - Department Chair

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Contact Information

tim.mahoney@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 425
Phone: (717) 871-7202

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM-2:00 PM (in person/on campus)
T: 12:00-3:00 PM (via ZOOM)
W: 10:00 AM-2:00 PM (in person/on campus)
R: 12:00-3:00 PM (via ZOOM)
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Professor, Coordinator of Integrated Studies

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu

Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
T: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
W: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Comments: Join Zoom Meeting https://millersville.zoom.us/j/218328039; ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Associate Professor

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Contact Information

nakeiha.primus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer Hall Room 409
Phone: 717-871-4851

Office Hours

M: 2:30-4:30 PM or 6:00-7:30 PM (alternating)
T: 3:00-5:00 PM
W: 10:00-11:00 AM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

View More

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Assistant Professor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 405
Phone: (717) 871-4167

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
W: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Leadership; Coordinator of Doctoral Studies in Educational Leadership

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717) 871-7330

Website

Office Hours

Comments: ON SABBATICAL LEAVE - FALL 2020

View More