EMEE Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Professor, Department Chairperson for Early, Middle, & Exceptional Education (EMEE)

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu

Office: 323 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7347

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
T: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
W: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2023. Please use the following link to schedule... Book a meeting with Dr. Shettel

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Contact Information

Jennifer.Burke@millersville.edu

Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7342

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am - 11:00 am; 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
T: 12:50 pm - 2:20 pm
W: 10:00 am 11:00 am
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu

Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618

Office Hours

M: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
T: 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
W: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (virtual)
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor, Coordinator for the PDS Program

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu

Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Office Hours

M: 7:00 am - 9:00 am
T: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
W: 7:00 am - 9:00 am (virtual)
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Persida Himmele

Professor

Dr. Persida Himmele

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770

Office Hours

M: 11:50 am - 12:50 pm
T: 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
W: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. William Himmele

Professor

Dr. William Himmele

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7339

Office Hours

M: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
T: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Associate Professor

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu

Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Office Hours

M: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
T: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
W: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Comments: Fall 2023. Please click the following link to schedule... Book a meeting with Dr. Hossain

Dr. Aileen Hower

Associate Professsor, Graduate Coordinator for the M.Ed. in Language and Literacy with Certification Program, Coordinator for the Early Childhood Education Online Degree Completion Program

Dr. Aileen Hower

Contact Information

Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Office Hours

M: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
T: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
W: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
R: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Sarah Jackson

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sarah Jackson

Contact Information

Sarah.Jackson@millersville.edu

Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-7344

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
T: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
W: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual)
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Jason Petula

Associate Professor

Dr. Jason Petula

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu

Office: 221 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7345

Office Hours

M: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
T: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
W: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (virtual)
F: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (virtual)
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Office Hours

T: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
W: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (virtual)
R: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator for the Masters in Gifted Education Program, Director of the Honors College

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7338

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Stayer 223)
T: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Franklin House)
W: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (Stayer 223)
R: 10:00 am - 11:00 am (Franklin House)
Comments: Fall 2023. Please email to schedule an appointment.

Alex Devlin

Administrative Support

Alex Devlin

Contact Information

alexandria.devlin@millersville.edu

Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Office Hours

M: 8:30am-4:00pm
T: 8:30am-4:00pm
W: 8:30am-4:00pm
R: 8:30am-4:00pm
F: 8:30am-4:00pm