Meet the Team

The campus home of the staff teams for the Office of Development and the Office of Alumni Engagement is located at the Duncan Alumni House. All staff are available by phone and email five days a week, and staff are on campus Monday through Friday from 8:00am until 4:00pm during the summer months, and until 4:30pm during the spring and fall semesters.

We welcome you to connect with us by email at giving@millersville.edu for the Office of Development, and mualumni@millersville.edu for the Office of Alumni Engagement.

To view the Office of Alumni Engagement staff listing, please click here

The Development Office staff team is here to guide you through the giving process. Please give us a call with any questions at 717-871-7520 or toll-free at 877-872-3820.

 

Meet the Staff

Meghan Dinges

Director of Advancement Information Services

Meghan Dinges

Contact Information

Meghan.Dinges@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Lisa Miller

Data Quality and Reporting Specialist

 Lisa Miller

Contact Information

Lisa.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Heather Morris

Interim Director of Philanthropic Giving

Heather Morris

Contact Information

Heather.Morris@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Bridget Vigue

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING

Bridget Vigue

Contact Information

Bridget.Vigue@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899