Meet the Team

The campus home of the staff teams for the Office of Development and the Office of Alumni Engagement remains at the Duncan Alumni House. There are some new names and faces among the staff at Duncan House who are excited to serve the Millersville University community! We’d like to take this opportunity to introduce and reintroduce you to our staff team members. All staff are available by phone and email five days a week. Staff are on campus Monday through Wednesday, from 8:00am until 4:00pm during the summer months, and until 4:30pm during the spring and fall semesters.

We welcome you to connect with us by email at giving@millersville.edu for the Office of Development, and mualumni@millersville.edu for the Office of Alumni Engagement.

Our Development team is here to guide you through the giving process. Please give us a call with any questions at 717-871-7520 or toll-free at 877-872-3820.

 

Meet the Staff

Alice R. McMurry

Associate Vice President for Advancement

 Alice R. McMurry

Contact Information

Alice.Mcmurry@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Meghan Dinges

Director of Advancement Information Services

Meghan Dinges

Contact Information

Meghan.Dinges@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Amanda Hickle

DIRECTOR OF PHILANTHROPIC GIVING

Amanda Hickle

Contact Information

Amanda.Hickle@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Lori Leaman

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Lori Leaman

Contact Information

Lori.Leaman@millersville.edu

Office: Alumni Engagement
Phone: 717-871-7551
Fax: 717-871-7977

Corinna Linn

Director of Development and Alumni Communications

Corinna Linn

Contact Information

corinna.linn@millersville.edu

Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Lisa Miller

Data Quality and Reporting Specialist

 Lisa Miller

Contact Information

Lisa.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Kristin Schab

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Kristin Schab

Contact Information

Kristin.Schab@millersville.edu

Office: Alumni Engagement
Phone: 717-871-7551
Fax: 717-871-7977