Meet the Team

Our Development team is here to guide you through the giving process. Please give us a call with any questions at 717-871-7520 or toll-free at 877-872-3820.

Meet the Staff

Alice R. McMurry

Interim Vice President for Advancement

 Alice R. McMurry

Contact Information

Alice.Mcmurry@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Meghan Dinges

Director of Advancement Information Services

Meghan Dinges

Contact Information

Meghan.Dinges@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Greg Freedland

Director of Development Communications & Stewardship

Greg Freedland

Contact Information

Gregory.Freedland@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Lisa Miller

Data Quality and Reporting Specialist

 Lisa Miller

Contact Information

Lisa.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Heather Morris

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

Heather Morris

Contact Information

Heather.Morris@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Benjamin Rupp

Senior Major Gift Officer

Benjamin Rupp

Contact Information

Benjamin.Rupp@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899