Meet the Team

Our Development team is here to guide you through the giving process. Please give us a call with any questions at 717-871-7520 or toll-free at 877-872-3820.

Meet the Staff

Alice R. McMurry

Associate Vice President for Advancement

 Alice R. McMurry

Contact Information

Alice.Mcmurry@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Meghan Dinges

Director of Advancement Information Services

Meghan Dinges

Contact Information

Meghan.Dinges@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Corinna Linn

Director of Development and Alumni Communications

Corinna Linn

Contact Information

corinna.linn@millersville.edu

Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Lisa Miller

Data Quality and Reporting Specialist

 Lisa Miller

Contact Information

Lisa.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Benjamin Rupp

Director of Philanthropic Giving

Benjamin Rupp

Contact Information

Benjamin.Rupp@millersville.edu

Office: Development
Phone: 717-871-7520
Fax: 717-871-7899

Gabrielle Buzgo

Interim Director of Alumni Engagement

Gabrielle Buzgo

Contact Information

Gabrielle.Buzgo@millersville.edu

Office: Alumni Engagement
Phone: 717-871-5626
Fax: 717-871-7899