Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and numerous adjuncts are experts in their field, who you will find to be accessible, helpful, and supportive on your journey towards graduation.

Management and Marketing Faculty

Dr. David DiRusso

Chairperson of the Management and Marketing Department and Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. David DiRusso

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu

Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7166 - Andrea Clark Dept. Secretary

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Michael Douglas

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu

Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5990

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Professor of Management

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Contact Information

mubuad@gmail.com

Office: 338 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7179

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Contact Information

Lexi.Hutto@millersville.edu

Office: 362 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5445

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Dr. Abere Kassa

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Abere Kassa

Contact Information

abere.kassa@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 332
Phone: 717-871-7198

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Contact Information

Ankur.Nandedkar@millersville.edu

Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4099

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Professor of Management

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Contact Information

Jianfeng.Wang@millersville.edu

Office: 361 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4188

Office Hours

Comments: Fall office hours will be posted soon

View More

Andrea Clark

Secretary, Academic Departments of Accounting & Finance and Management & Marketing

Andrea Clark

Contact Information

Andrea.Clark@Millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 343
Phone: 717-871-7166

Office Hours

Comments: Fall 2021 hours 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

FALL 2021 Management & Marketing Adjunct Contact Information

FALL 2021 Adjuncts

No image available.
View More