Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and numerous adjuncts are experts in their field, who you will find to be accessible, helpful, and supportive on your journey towards graduation.

Management and Marketing Faculty

Dr. David DiRusso

Chairperson of the Management and Marketing Department and Professor of Marketing

Dr. David DiRusso

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu

Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7166 - Andrea Clark Dept. Secretary

Office Hours

T: 1-3 pm via Zoom
W: 11 - 1 pm
F: 12-1 pm

View More

Dr. Leo Hong

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Leo Hong

Contact Information

leo.hong@millersville.edu

Office: 350 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7195

Office Hours

M: 3-5:30 pm
W: 3-5:30 pm
F: 11-12 pm

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Michael Douglas

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu

Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5990

Office Hours

T: 12:05 - 1:05 in office
W: 12-3 online via Zoom or by appointment
R: 12:05 - 1:05 in office

View More

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Assistant Professor of Information Technology and Program Coordinator of B.S. in Information Technology Program (INTE)

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Contact Information

Behrooz.Etesamipour@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 351
Phone: 717-871-7197

Office Hours

T: 12:15-12:45pm & 2:30-3:50PM
W: 9:30-10:30am & 4:00-5:00pm via Zoom
R: 2:30-3:50PM
Comments: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/98004492015 You will enter a “waiting room” in case another student is being helped.

View More

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Contact Information

Lexi.Hutto@millersville.edu

Office: 362 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5445

Office Hours

M: 2-3 pm
W: 2-5 pm
F: 2-3 pm

View More

Dr. Abere Kassa

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Abere Kassa

Contact Information

abere.kassa@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 332
Phone: 717-871-7198

Office Hours

M: 10-12 Online
T: 12-1
W: 10-12 Online
R: 12-1
F: 10-12 Online
Comments: Please email Dr. Kassa for link to make online appointment

View More

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Contact Information

Ankur.Nandedkar@millersville.edu

Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4099

Office Hours

T: 12-1 pm
W: 12-3 pm via Zoom
R: 12-1 pm
Comments: email for Zoom link

View More

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Professor of Management

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Contact Information

Jianfeng.Wang@millersville.edu

Office: 361 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4188

Office Hours

T: 8:20-9:20 am and 12:10-12:40 pm
W: 6:00-8:00 pm virtual
R: 8:20-9:20 am and 12:10-12:40 pm

View More

Andrea Clark

Secretary, Academic Departments of Accounting & Finance and Management & Marketing

Andrea Clark

Contact Information

Andrea.Clark@Millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 343
Phone: 717-871-7166

FALL 2022 Management, Marketing & Info Technology Adjunct Contact Information

FALL 2022 Adjuncts

No image available.
View More