Faculty & Staff - Criminology, Sociology and Anthropology Department

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

CHAIR, Professor

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Contact Information

Marlene.Arnold@millersville.edu

Office: Gerhart #8
Phone: 717-871-7469

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office Hours: contact by email.

Criminology, Sociology and Anthropology

Department Secretary

No image available.

Contact Information

Office: McComsey 233
Phone: 717-871-7477

Dr. Justin García

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Dr. Justin García

Contact Information

jgarcia@millersville.edu

Office: Gerhart #5
Phone: 717-871-7471

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office Hours: contact by email.

View More

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Professor & Coordinator of Latino Studies

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Contact Information

Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 229
Phone: 717-871-7481

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office Hours: contact by email.

View More

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Associate Professor

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Contact Information

Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 228
Phone: 717-871-5674

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office Hours: contact by email.

View More

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Assistant Professor

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Contact Information

Aaron.Porter@millersville.edu

Office: Gerhart #7
Phone: 717-871-7467

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office Hours: contact by email.

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Contact Information

Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 227
Phone: 717-871-7470

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office Hours: contact by email.

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Associate Professor of Sociology, Department Internship Coordinator, & Interim Coordinator of the Center for Public Scholarship & Social Change

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Contact Information

Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 231
Phone: 717-871-7478

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office hours: contact by email.

View More

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Contact Information

ttrussell@millersville.edu

Office: Gerhart #6
Phone: 717-871-7479

SUMMER 2021

Comments: Office hours: contact by email.

Retired Faculty

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Retired Professor, Director of the Center for Public Scholarship and Social Change

Dr. Mary H. Glazier
View More
  • Archaeology

    The Archaeology program at Millersville University is dedicated to learning and understanding the role that Lancaster County and Colonial Pennsylvania played in the context of the larger colonial Atlantic World by way of ethical archaeological excavation, historical analysis and documentary research.


    Visit our Archaeology Section here