Faculty And Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Developmental biology and general biology. IACUC Committee Chair. Allied Health Coordinator.

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Contact Information

judy.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 281
Phone: (717) 871-7441

Office Hours

M: 01:00 – 02:00 p.m.
T: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
R: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
F: 01:00 – 03:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Tina Crone

Assistant Professor of General Biology, Human Biology, Human Anatomy and Physiology II

Dr. Tina Crone

Contact Information

Tina.Crone@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 285
Phone: 717 871 7452

Office Hours

M: 11 a.m. – 12 noon
T: 10 a.m. – 12 noon; 03 – 04 p.m.
W: 11 a.m. – 12 noon
R: 01 – 03 p.m.

View More

Dr. Dominique A. Didier

Professor, General Biology, Aquatic Biology, Ichthyology.

Dr. Dominique A. Didier

Contact Information

dominique.didier@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 285
Phone: 871-7440

Office Hours

M: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
W: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
R: 01:00 – 04:00 p.m.

View More

Prof. Melissa Gehret

Adjunct Professor, General Biology.

Prof. Melissa Gehret

Contact Information

melissa.gehret@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 273
Phone: (717) 871-4046

Office Hours

T: 09:00 – 09:30 a.m., 12:00 – 01:00 p.m.
R: 09:00 – 09:30 a.m., 12:00 – 01:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Aaron M. Haines

Associate Professor of Conservation Biology

Dr. Aaron M. Haines

Contact Information

aaron.haines@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 116
Phone: 871-7451

Office Hours

M: 08:00 – 09:00 a.m., 02:00 – 04:00 p.m.
T: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.
W: 08:00 – 09:00 a.m.
R: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Professor, Plant Systematics, Evolution, Biodiversity Informatics, Flower Anatomy & Development, GIS.

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Contact Information

Christopher.Hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 271
Phone: 871-4317

Website

Office Hours

M: 02:00 – 04:00 p.m.
R: 02:00 – 03:00 p.m
F: 01:00 – 03:00 p.m

Dr. Carol E. Hepfer

Professor, Genetics, cell and molecular biology.

Dr. Carol E. Hepfer

Contact Information

carol.hepfer@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 305B
Phone: (717) 871-7430

Office Hours

W: 01:00 – 03:00 p.m.
R: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
F: 01:00 – 02:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. John E. Hoover

Department Chair. Professor: Neuroscience, physiology.

Dr. John E. Hoover

Contact Information

john.hoover@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 312
Phone: (717) 871-7427

Office Hours

M: 10:00 – 10:50 a.m.
W: 10:00 – 10:50 a.m., 02:00 – 03:50 p.m.
F: 10:00 – 10:50 a.m.

View More

Dr. Brent M. Horton

Assistant Professor, Vertebrate Ecological Physiology & Behavioral Ecology

Dr. Brent M. Horton

Contact Information

brent.horton@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 115
Phone: (717) 871 4080

Office Hours

M: 02:30 – 03:30 p.m.
T: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
R: 01:30 – 03:30 p.m.

View More

Dr. Maja Klosinska

Assistant Professor, Foundations of Biology, Genetics.

Dr. Maja Klosinska

Contact Information

maja.klosinska@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 305A
Phone: 717-871-7432

Office Hours

M: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m., 01:00 – 02:00 p.m.
W: 12:00 noon – 02:00 p.m.
F: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

View More

Dr. Heather Lehman

Assistant Professor, Human Anatomy & Physiology, Nutritional Science

Dr. Heather Lehman

Contact Information

heather.lehman@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 306A
Phone: (717) 871-4290

Office Hours

M: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
T: 01:00 – 02:00 p.m.
W: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.
F: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

View More

Dr. Joel B. Piperberg

Professor, Cell, developmental, and molecular biology.

Dr. Joel B. Piperberg

Contact Information

joel.piperberg@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 310
Phone: (717) 871-7429

Office Hours

M: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
W: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
R: 12:00 noon – 02:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Laura Ramos-Sepulveda

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Mycology.

Dr. Laura Ramos-Sepulveda

Contact Information

laura.ramos-sepulveda@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 200A
Phone: (717) 871-7431

Office Hours

M: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.
W: 01:30 – 02:30 p.m.
R: 01:30 – 03:30 p.m.
F: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Stieha

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Botany, Population and Community Ecology.

Dr. Christopher R. Stieha

Contact Information

christopher.stieha@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 273
Phone: (717) 871 – 4081

Office Hours

M: 03:00 – 05:00 p.m.
T: 09:00 – 10:00 a.m.
W: 12:00 noon – 02:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Jonathan Stoltzfus

Assistant Professor, Genetics and molecular biology.

Dr. Jonathan Stoltzfus

Contact Information

jonathan.stoltzfus@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 311
Phone: (717) 871-4098

Office Hours

M: 02:00 – 03:30 p.m.
T: 01:00 – 02:30 p.m.
R: 03:00 – 04:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Associate Professor, Plant physiology, plant biochemistry, concepts in botany, general biology.

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Contact Information

ryan.wagner@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 163
Phone: (717) 871-4316

Office Hours

M: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
W: 12:00 noon – 01:00 p.m.
F: 09:00 – 11:00 a.m.

View More

Dr. John R. Wallace

Professor, Entomology, Aquatic Entomology, Medical and Forensic Entomology, Stream Ecology. Director, M.U. Center for Environmental Sciences. Co-Coordinator, Watershed Education Training Institute.

Dr. John R. Wallace

Contact Information

john.wallace@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 276
Phone: (717) 871-4318

Office Hours

T: 09:30 – 11:30 a.m.
W: 10:00 – 12:00 noon
R: 03:00 – 04:00 p.m.

View More

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom

Professor, Microbiology, mycology, population biology.

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom

Contact Information

daniel.yocom@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 201
Phone: (717) 871-4291

Office Hours

M: 03:00 – 05:00 p.m.
T: 04:00 – 05:00 p.m.
W: 03:00 – 04:00 p.m.
F: 12:00 noon – 02:00 p.m.

View More