Faculty And Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Department Chair, Associate Professor, Plant physiology, plant biochemistry, concepts in botany, general biology.

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Contact Information

ryan.wagner@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 163
Phone: 717-871-4316

Office Hours

M: 9:30 - 11 am
T: 11:30 am - 1 pm
F: 9 am - 12 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Developmental biology and general biology. IACUC Committee Chair. Allied Health Coordinator.

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Contact Information

judy.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 281
Phone: 717-871-7441

Office Hours

M: 4 - 6 pm
W: 1 - 2 pm & 5 - 6 pm
F: 1 - 2 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Dominique A. Didier

Professor, General Biology, Aquatic Biology, Ichthyology.

Dr. Dominique A. Didier

Contact Information

dominique.didier@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 117
Phone: 717- 871-7440

Office Hours

T: 1 - 3 pm
W: 11 am - 12 pm (noon)
R: 2 - 4 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Jessica Fellmeth

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Human Genetics

Dr. Jessica Fellmeth

Contact Information

Jessica.fellmeth@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 305B
Phone: 717-871-7430

Office Hours

T: 12 - 2:15 pm
W: 1:30 - 2:30 pm
F: 12 - 2:15 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Prof. Melissa Gehret

Adjunct Professor, General Biology.

Prof. Melissa Gehret

Contact Information

melissa.gehret@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 310
Phone: 717-871-7428

Office Hours

Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Aaron M. Haines

Professor, Conservation Biology; @haines_dr (twitter)

Dr. Aaron M. Haines

Contact Information

aaron.haines@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 116
Phone: 717-871-7451

Office Hours

M: 10 - 11:30 am
W: 10 - 11:30 am
R: 2 - 4 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Professor, Plant Systematics, Evolution, Biodiversity Informatics, Flower Anatomy & Development, GIS.

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Contact Information

Christopher.Hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 271
Phone: 717-871-4317

Website

Office Hours

T: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
W: 2:30 - 4 pm
F: 9:30 - 11 am
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

Dr. John E. Hoover

Professor, Neuroscience, Physiology

Dr. John E. Hoover

Contact Information

john.hoover@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 312
Phone: 717- 871-7427

Office Hours

M: 10 - 11 am & 3 - 4 pm
W: 10 - 11 am & 3 - 4 pm
F: 10 - 11 am
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Brent M. Horton

Assistant Professor, Vertebrate Ecological Physiology & Behavioral Ecology

Dr. Brent M. Horton

Contact Information

brent.horton@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 115
Phone: 717- 871 4080

Office Hours

M: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
W: 9 - 10 am
R: 10 am - 12 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Maja Klosinska

Assistant Professor, Foundations of Biology, Genetics

Dr. Maja Klosinska

Contact Information

maja.klosinska@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 310
Phone: 717-871-7432

Office Hours

T: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
W: 9:30 - 11:30 am
R: 12 - 2 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Heather Lehman

Assistant Professor, Human Anatomy & Physiology, Nutritional Science

Dr. Heather Lehman

Contact Information

heather.lehman@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 306A
Phone: 717- 871-4290

Office Hours

M: 10 - 12 pm
T: 3 - 4 pm
F: 10 - 12 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Isaac Y. Ligocki

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Animal Behavior, Zoology

Dr. Isaac Y. Ligocki

Contact Information

Isaac.Ligocki@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 274
Phone: 717-871-4322

Office Hours

T: 9 - 11 am
R: 9 - 11 am
F: 11 am - 12 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Laura Ramos-Sepulveda

Assistant Professor, Microbiology, Mycology, and General Biology

Dr. Laura Ramos-Sepulveda

Contact Information

laura.ramos-sepulveda@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 200A
Phone: 717- 871-7431

Office Hours

M: 10 - 11 am
T: 8 - 9 am
W: 10 - 11 am
R: 8 - 9 am
F: 10 - 11 am
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Eric J. Ryndock

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY, Foundations of Biology, Cell & Developmental Biology, Virology

Dr. Eric J. Ryndock

Contact Information

eric.ryndock@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 201
Phone: 717-871-4291

Office Hours

M: 12 - 2 pm
T: 1 - 3 pm
F: 1 - 2 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Stieha

Associate Professor, General Biology, Botany, Population and Community Ecology

Dr. Christopher R. Stieha

Contact Information

christopher.stieha@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 273
Phone: 717-871–4081

Office Hours

M: 3 - 5 pm
T: 4 - 5 pm
W: 9 - 11 am
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Jonathan Stoltzfus

Associate Professor, Genetics and Molecular Biology

Dr. Jonathan Stoltzfus

Contact Information

jonathan.stoltzfus@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 311
Phone: 717-871-4098

Office Hours

M: 2 - 3 pm
W: 2 - 4 pm
R: 2 - 4 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. John R. Wallace

Professor, Entomology, Aquatic Entomology, Medical and Forensic Entomology, Stream Ecology. Director, M.U. Center for Environmental Sciences. Co-Coordinator, Watershed Education Training Institute

Dr. John R. Wallace

Contact Information

john.wallace@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 276
Phone: 717-871-4318

Office Hours

M: 9:30 - 11:30 am
T: 10 - 11:30 am
R: 10 - 11:30 am
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Carolyn Weaver

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Foundations of Biology, Concepts of Botany, Ecology and Evolution

Dr. Carolyn Weaver

Contact Information

Carolyn.Weaver@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 283
Phone: 717-871-4775

Office Hours

T: 10 am - 12 pm (noon)
W: 12 - 1 pm
R: 10 am - 12 pm (noon)
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Dr. Laura Weise Cross

Assistant Professor of Biology, General Biology, Human Biology, Human Anatomy & Physiology, Cell & Developmental Biology

Dr. Laura Weise Cross

Contact Information

Laura.WeiseCross@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 285
Phone: 717-871-7452

Office Hours

M: 1 - 4 pm
T: 1:15 - 2:15 pm
R: 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Comments: Other office hours by appointment.

View More

Ms. Heather Fogell

Biology department lab technician and adjunct professor

Ms. Heather Fogell

Contact Information

heather.fogell@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 278
Phone: 717-871-4319

Office Hours

M: 4:30 - 5 PM
W: 4:30 - 5 PM
Comments: Biology Technician Duties Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm. Other office hours available by appointment.

View More

Kristina Gorodensky

Biology Secretary

Kristina Gorodensky

Contact Information

Kristina.Gorodensky@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 288
Phone: 717-871-4320
Fax: 717-871-7964

Office Hours

Comments: Monday - Friday, 8 am - 4 pm