Faculty for Lombardo College of Business

Dr. Baizhou Chen

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Dr. Baizhou Chen

Contact Information

baizhou.chen@millersville.edu

Office: 337 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5556

Office Hours

T: 2:30 - 4:30 pm
W: 12 - 2 pm online
R: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Comments: Please email for Zoom link for online appointments

View More

Dr. David DiRusso

Chairperson of the Management and Marketing Department and Professor of Marketing

Dr. David DiRusso

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu

Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7166 - Andrea Clark Dept. Secretary

Office Hours

T: 1-3 pm Via Zoom
W: 11-1 pm
F: 12-1 pm
Comments: email for Zoom link

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Michael Douglas

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu

Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5990

Office Hours

T: 11:00am-1:00pm online
W: 11:00am-1:00pm online
R: 11:00am-1:00pm online
Comments: Or by Appointment...  Click on VIEW MORE for sign up info.

View More

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Assistant Professor of Information Technology and Program Coordinator of B.S. in Information Technology Program (INTE)

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Contact Information

Behrooz.Etesamipour@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 351
Phone: 717-871-7197

Office Hours

W: 2:50 - 3:50 pm
R: 11:50 - 1:50 via Zoom
F: 2:50 - 4:50 pm
Comments: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/98004492015 You will enter a “waiting room” in case another student is being helped.

View More

Dr. Joseph Galante

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Dr. Joseph Galante

Contact Information

Joseph.Galante@millersville.edu

Office: 341 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7167

Office Hours

M: 8:20-8:50, 12:20-12:50, 2:20-3:20
W: 8:20-8:50, 12:20-12:50, 2:20-3:20
F: 8:20-8:50, 12:20-12:50

View More

Dr. Leo Hong

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Leo Hong

Contact Information

leo.hong@millersville.edu

Office: 350 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7195

Office Hours

M: 10 - 12
W: 10 - 12
F: 10 - 11

View More

Dr. Abere Kassa

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Abere Kassa

Contact Information

abere.kassa@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 332
Phone: 717-871-7198

Office Hours

M: 10-11 am online
T: 12 - 2:30 pm
W: 10-11 am online
R: 12 - 2:30 pm
Comments: Please email Dr. Kassa for link to make online appointments Use this Zoom link for online office hours:   https://millersville.zoom.us/j/4985865606

View More

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Professor of Finance

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Contact Information

Gary.Leinberger@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 340
Phone: 717-871-7177

Office Hours

M: 12-12:50 pm & 2-2:50 pm
W: 12-12:50 pm & 2-2:50 pm
F: 12-12:50 pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Contact Information

Ankur.Nandedkar@millersville.edu

Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4099

Office Hours

T: 2:25 - 3:25 pm
W: 12 - 3 pm via Zoom
R: 2:25 - 3:25 pm
Comments: email for Zoom link

View More

Dr. Brian Trout

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Brian Trout

Contact Information

Brian.Trout@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 335
Phone: 717-871-4454

Office Hours

M: 9:45-11:45 am
T: 10:45-11:45 am
W: 8-10 am ONLINE
Comments: For online appointments, please email Dr. Trout for the Zoom link.

View More

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Professor of Management

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Contact Information

Jianfeng.Wang@millersville.edu

Office: 361 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4188

Office Hours

M: 6:30 - 8:00 pm online
T: 8:20 - 9:20 & 10:45 - 11:30 am
R: 8:20 - 9:20 & 10:45 - 11:30 am
Comments: click on VIEW MORE for sign up instructions

View More