Faculty for Lombardo College of Business

Dr. Eric Blazer

Chairperson and Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Eric Blazer

Contact Information

Eric.Blazer@millersville.edu

Office: 344 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7175

Office Hours

M: 9-11 am
R: 12-2 pm
F: 9-10 am
Comments: Virtual Office Hours Via Zoom

View More

Dr. David DiRusso

Chairperson of the Management and Marketing Department and Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. David DiRusso

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu

Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7166 - Andrea Clark Dept. Sectetary

Office Hours

M: 1-3 pm
W: 1-3 pm
R: 1-2 pm
Comments: Email to request Zoom meeting

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Michael Douglas

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu

Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5990

Office Hours

T: 2-4 pm
W: 2-4 pm
R: 2-4 pm
Comments: Office Hours are via Zoom. Sign up for a specific time first. Right click on link below to set appointment

View More

Dr. Joseph Galante

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Dr. Joseph Galante

Contact Information

Joseph.Galante@millersville.edu

Office: 341 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7167

Office Hours

T: 3-4:30 pm
W: 7-9 pm
R: 3-4:30 pm
Comments: Remote office hours are via Zoom

View More

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Professor of Management

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Contact Information

mubuad@gmail.com

Office: 338 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7179

Office Hours

T: 7:30-9:30 am
W: 7:30-9:30 am
R: 7:30-9:30 am
Comments: Email to request Zoom meeting. Evening hours available by appointment.

View More

Dr. Enyang Guo

Professor of Finance

Dr. Enyang Guo

Contact Information

Enyang.Guo@millersville.edu

Office: 337 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5556

Office Hours

T: 7:30-9:30 pm
W: 1:30-2:30 pm
R: 12:30-2:30 pm
Comments: Office hours are via Zoom or phone. Email for appointment first.

View More

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Contact Information

Lexi.Hutto@millersville.edu

Office: 362 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5445

Office Hours

T: 1-2:30 pm
W: 2-4 pm
R: 1-2:30 pm
Comments: Please email to set up appointment

View More

Dr. Abere Kassa

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Abere Kassa

Contact Information

abere.kassa@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 332
Phone: 717-871-7198

Office Hours

M: 10-12pm
W: 10-12pm
F: 10-12pm
Comments: Zoom meetings are available upon email request

View More

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Professor of Finance

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Contact Information

Gary.Leinberger@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 340
Phone: 717-871-7177

Office Hours

M: 1-2 pm & 3-4:30 pm via Zoom
W: 1-2 pm & 3-4:30 pm via Zoom

View More

Dr. Behnam Nakhai

Professor of Management

Dr. Behnam Nakhai

Contact Information

Behnam.Nakhai@millersville.edu

Office: 351 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7197

Office Hours

M: 8-10 am
T: 8-9 am
W: 8-10 am
Comments: email to request remote meeting

View More

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Contact Information

Ankur.Nandedkar@millersville.edu

Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4099

Office Hours

T: 3-4 pm
W: 12-3 pm
R: 3-4 pm
Comments: Email to request Zoom meeting

View More

Dr. Brian Trout

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Brian Trout

Contact Information

Brian.Trout@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 335
Phone: 717-871-4454

Office Hours

T: 9-11 am via Zoom
W: 9-11 am via Zoom
R: 9-10 am via Zoom

View More

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Professor of Management

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Contact Information

Jianfeng.Wang@millersville.edu

Office: 361 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4188

Office Hours

M: 9:30-11:30 am
W: 7-8:30 pm
R: 10-11:30 am
Comments: Office Hours are via Zoom. Sign up for a specific time slot first. Please click "VIEW MORE" button and click the link to set an appointment

View More