Faculty for Lombardo College of Business

Dr. David DiRusso

Chairperson of the Management and Marketing Department and Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. David DiRusso

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu

Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7166 - Andrea Clark Dept. Secretary

Office Hours

T: 1-3 pm via Zoom
W: 11 am-1 pm
F: 12-1 pm

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Michael Douglas

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu

Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5990

Office Hours

T: 12:05-1:05 pm (in person)
W: 12-3 pm (online)
R: 12:05-1:05 pm (in person)

View More

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Assistant Professor of Information Technology and Program Coordinator of B.S. in Information Technology Program (INTE)

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

Contact Information

Behrooz.Etesamipour@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 231
Phone: 717-871-7443

Office Hours

T: 3-5 pm via Zoom https://millersville.zoom.us/j/98004492015
W: 1-2 pm (in person)
R: 1-3 pm (in person)

View More

Dr. Joseph Galante

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Dr. Joseph Galante

Contact Information

Joseph.Galante@millersville.edu

Office: 341 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7167

Office Hours

M: 8:15-8:45 am and 12:20-12:50 pm (in person), 4-5 pm (online)
W: 8:15-8:45 am, 12:20-12:50 pm and 2-2:30 pm (in person)
F: 8:15-8:45 am, 12:20-12:50 pm and 2-2:30 pm (in person)

View More

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Professor of Management

Dr. Minoo Ghoreishi

Contact Information

mubuad@gmail.com

Office: 338 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7179

Office Hours

M: 8-10 via Zoom
T: 5:30-6 MCCOM 338
W: 8-10 via Zoom
R: 5:30-6 MCCOM 338
Comments: Monday and Wednesday, virtual 8 am-10 am, through zoom ( https://millersville.zoom.us/my/office.hours ), test 717 743 1110 in advance.

View More

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. Lexi Hutto

Contact Information

Lexi.Hutto@millersville.edu

Office: 362 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5445

Office Hours

T: 1-2:30 pm
W: 3-5 pm
R: 1-2:30 pm
Comments: or by appointment

View More

Dr. Abere Kassa

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Abere Kassa

Contact Information

abere.kassa@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 332
Phone: 717-871-7198

Office Hours

M: 10-12 pm
W: 10-12 pm
F: 10-12 pm
Comments: or by appointment

View More

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Professor of Finance

Dr. Gary Leinberger

Contact Information

Gary.Leinberger@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 340
Phone: 717-871-7177

Office Hours

M: 12-12:50 pm and 2-2:50 pm
W: 12-12:50 pm and 2-2:50 pm
F: 12-12:50 pm
Comments: And by appointment

View More

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Contact Information

Ankur.Nandedkar@millersville.edu

Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4099

Office Hours

T: 10:15-10:45 & 12:05-1:05
W: 12-3 pm via Zoom
R: 10:15-10:45 & 12:05-1:05
Comments: Please email to schedule an appointment for a Zoom or in-person meeting.

View More

Dr. Brian Trout

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Brian Trout

Contact Information

Brian.Trout@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 335
Phone: 717-871-4454

Office Hours

M: 8:30-9:30 am (online)
T: 9 am-12 pm (in person)
W: 8:30-9:30 am (online)
Comments: For online office hours, please email Dr. Trout for the link.

View More

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Professor of Management

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Contact Information

Jianfeng.Wang@millersville.edu

Office: 361 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4188

Office Hours

T: 5-5:55 pm
W: Online* 6:00-8:30 pm
R: 10:20 am-12:00 pm

View More