Faculty for Lombardo College of Business

Dr. Baizhou Chen

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Dr. Baizhou Chen

Contact Information

baizhou.chen@millersville.edu

Office: 337 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5556

Office Hours

T: 1:30-2:30 & 3:50-4:50
W: 8-10 pm Zoom only
R: 1:30-2:30
Comments: Please email for Zoom link for online appointments

View More

Dr. David DiRusso

Chairperson of the Management and Marketing Department and Professor of Marketing

Dr. David DiRusso

Contact Information

David.DiRusso@millersville.edu

Office: 342 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7166 - Andrea Clark Dept. Secretary

Office Hours

T: 11-1 pm
W: 11-1 pm (Zoom only)
F: 12-1 pm
Comments: email for Zoom link

View More

Dr. Michael Douglas

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Michael Douglas

Contact Information

Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu

Office: 360 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-5990

Office Hours

T: 12:05-1:05 pm
W: 12-3 pm online
R: 12:05-1:05 pm
Comments: Or by Appointment...  Click on VIEW MORE for sign up info.

View More

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour

1982-2023

Dr. Behrooz Etesamipour
View More

Dr. Joseph Galante

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Dr. Joseph Galante

Contact Information

Joseph.Galante@millersville.edu

Office: 341 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7167

Office Hours

M: 8:20-8:50, 12:30-1:50
W: 8:20-8:50, 12:30-1:50
F: 8:20-8:50, 12:20-1:10

View More

Dr. Leo Hong

Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Leo Hong

Contact Information

leo.hong@millersville.edu

Office: 350 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-7195

Office Hours

M: 9-11 am
W: 9-11 am
F: 10-11 am

View More

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Contact Information

Ankur.Nandedkar@millersville.edu

Office: 334 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4099

Office Hours

T: 12:05 - 1:05
W: 12-3 via Zoom
R: 12:05 - 1:05
Comments: please email for Zoom link

View More

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Professor of Management

Dr. Jianfeng Wang

Contact Information

Jianfeng.Wang@millersville.edu

Office: 361 McComsey
Phone: 717-871-4188

Office Hours

Comments: Dr. Wang is on Sabbitical for the Fall 2023 term.

View More

FALL 2023 Management, Marketing & Info Technology Adjunct Contact Information

FALL 2023 Adjuncts

No image available.
View More

FALL 2023 Accounting & Finance Adjunct Contact Information

Accounting & Finance Adjuncts

No image available.
View More