Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

John A. Conahan, PhD, LCSW, ACSW, CAC

Social Work Department

John A. Conahan, PhD, LCSW, ACSW, CAC

Contact Information

conahan@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 27, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-1560
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Associate Professor and OWEP/HRSA Grant Principal Investigator/Project Director

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and BASW Online Degree Completion Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foels

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

View More

Janice A. Gasker, DSW, LCSW, ACSW

Professor - BSW Program Director

Janice A. Gasker, DSW, LCSW, ACSW

Contact Information

gasker@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 326, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4291
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor and MSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

View More

Edward P. Hanna, DSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor

Edward P. Hanna, DSW, LCSW

Contact Information

ehanna@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 340, Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-4271
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Yoon Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Yoon Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Contact Information

yokim@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 329, Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-5826
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Sharon C. Lyter, PhD, LCSW

Professor

Sharon C. Lyter, PhD, LCSW

Contact Information

yter@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 328, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4932
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor and Department Chair and DSW Program Coordinator

Dr. Karen Rice

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

View More

Yasoda Sharma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Yasoda Sharma, Ph.D.

Contact Information

sharma@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 331, Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-4328
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Stephen Stoeffler, MSW, PhD

Social Work Department

Stephen Stoeffler, MSW, PhD

Contact Information

stoeffler@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 334, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4361
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

John G. Vafeas, DSW, LSW

Department Chair

John G. Vafeas, DSW, LSW

Contact Information

vafeas@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 324, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4239
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Barth K. Yeboah, DSW

Professor

Barth K. Yeboah, DSW

Contact Information

yeboah@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 332, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4292
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

FangHsun Wei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

FangHsun Wei, Ph.D.

Contact Information

wei@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 338, Kutztown University
Phone: 610-683-4935
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More

Mary Rita Weller, Ph.D., LSW

Assistant Professor

Mary Rita Weller, Ph.D., LSW

Contact Information

weller@kutztown.edu

Office: Old Main 330 Kutztown University
Phone: 484-646-4270
Fax: 610-683-4383

View More