Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 10:30-11:30am - 350.50A; 1:00-2:00pm - 350.50B Virtual
T: 10:30-11:30am - 350.50C; 11:45am-12:45pm - 203 Virtual
W: 10:30-11:30am - 315 Virtual

View More

Ms. Gwen Burkholder

Program Coordinator, OWEP (Opioid Workforce Expansion Program)

Ms. Gwen Burkholder

Contact Information

gwenda.burkholder@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 328
Phone: 717-871-7352
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

Comments: Working Remotely-please email for a Zoom appointment

Dr. Bertha Saldana De Jesus

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bertha Saldana De Jesus

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 318
Phone: 871-7350

Sp21 Office Hrs

T: 3:00-5:30pm Virtual
W: 3:00-5:30pm Virtual
R: 2:00-4:00pm Virtual
Comments: Sign up at: https://calendly.com/brsdejesus/officehours

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Associate Professor and OWEP/HRSA Grant Principal Investigator/Project Director

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 4:00-5:00pm Virtual
T: 11:00am-1:00pm Virtual
R: 11:00am-1:00pm Virtual

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and BASW Online Degree Completion Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foels

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00-3:00 Virtual
W: 10:00-11:00am Virtual
R: 10:00am-12:00pm Virtual
Comments: To schedule an appt: https://calendly.com/leonorafoels/officehours_appointments

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00-3:00pm Virtual
T: 4:00-6:00pm Virtual
R: 12:00-1:00pm Virtual
Comments: Email for appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 1:30-2:30pm Virtual
T: 1:00-3:30pm Virtual
W: 4:00-5:30pm Virtual
Comments: Sign up at: https://tinyurl.com/granruth-office-hours

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Dr. David Johnson

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 3:45-6:00pm Virtual
T: 12:00-2:30pm Virtual
F: 10:00-11:15am Virtual
Comments: Make your Zoom appointment at https://calendly.com/mudcat/office-hours-appointment

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Contact Information

wanja.ogongi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

T: 1:00-3:00pm Virtual
R: 1:00-3:00pm Virtual
F: 10:00-11:00am Virtual
Comments: Sign up at: https://calendly.com/wanja-ogongi/office-hours

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00-3:00pm Virtual
T: 3:00-5:00pm Virtual
F: 1:00-2:00pm Virtual

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Redcay

Contact Information

Alex.Redcay@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 1:00-2:00pm Virtual
T: 8:50-10:50am Virtual
R: 8:50-10:50am Virtual

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor and Department Chair and DSW Program Coordinator

Dr. Karen Rice

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 11:00am-12:00pm Virtual
T: 9:30-11:30am Virtual
R: 10:00am-12:00pm Virtual

View More

Ms. Heather Strohman

Field Coordinator

Ms. Heather Strohman

Contact Information

heather.strohman@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 327
Phone: 717-871-7351

Sp21 Office Hrs

Comments: Working Remotely-please email or call for questions or Zoom appointments

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor and BASW Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Sp21 Office Hrs

M: 1:30-3:30pm Virtual
T: 1:00-2:30pm Virtual
R: 1:30-3:00pm Virtual
Comments: To schedule an appointment, email or signup at: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0848A8AE29A20-drwalsh

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Secretary

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-4:00pm
T: 8:00am-4:00pm
W: 8:00am-4:00pm
R: 8:00am-4:00pm
F: 8:00am-4:00pm

Vicki Fryar

Graduate Assistant

Vicki Fryar

Contact Information

vifryar@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Sp21 Office Hrs

T: 4:00-5:00pm Virtual
Comments: Email for appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Sp21 Office Hrs

T: 4:30-5:00pm Virtual
W: 4:30-5:00pm Virtual
Comments: Email for appointment