Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 10:00am-10:30am; 12:30pm-2:00pm
W: 12:15pm-12:45pm(in Luek, room 200)
R: 10:00am-10:30am; 12:30pm-2:00pm
F: 12:15pm-12:45pm
Comments: Other times by appt.

View More

Tammy Carson, MSW, LSW, MPA

Field Coordinator

Tammy Carson, MSW, LSW, MPA

Contact Information

Tammy.Carson@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 327
Phone: 717.871-7351
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm-4:00pm
T: 9:00am-11:00am
R: 2:30pm-4:30pm
Comments: Hours subject to change

View More

Dr. Bertha Saldana De Jesus

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bertha Saldana De Jesus

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 318
Phone: 871-7350

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 9:00am-10:30am
R: 9:00am-10:30am & 5:00pm-6:00pm (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Associate Professor and MSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 4:00pm-6:00pm (Ware)
R: 4:00pm-5:00pm (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and BSW Online Degree Completion Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foels

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 9:30am-11:30am
T: 11:00am-12:00pm
W: 9:30am-10:30am
R: 11:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 11:30am-12:30pm (Online only)
W: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment. Appt signup : www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0B49AFAB28A75-drfranks2

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00pm
T: 12:00pm-1:00pm & 4:00pm-5:00pm
R: 12:00pm-1:00pm & 4:00pm-5:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor and DSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 9:00am-10:30am & 3:00pm-4:00pm
W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
R: 9:00am-10:30am
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Dr. David Johnson

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm (Stayer 319); 5:30pm-6:00pm Online via Zoom at https://bit.ly/2Mf4lzp
T: 12:15pm-2:00pm (Stayer 319)
R: 12:15pm-2:00pm (Stayer 319)
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Contact Information

wanja.ogongi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:00pm
T: 1:00pm-2:30pm
R: 1:00pm-2:30pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm-3:00pm
W: 3:00pm-5:00pm
R: 3:00pm-5:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Redcay

Contact Information

Alex.Redcay@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm-5:00pm
T: 9:30am-10:30am
W: 11:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Dr. Karen Rice

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 10:30am-11:30am
R: 10:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor and BSW Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm-3:30pm
T: 11:00am-12:00pm
R: 11:00am-12:00pm; 1:30pm-2:30pm
Comments: Other times by appt

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BSW Secretary

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00-4:00
T: 8:00-4:00
W: 8:00-4:00
R: 8:00-4:00
F: 8:00-4:00

Mr. Alex Gomez

Graduate Assistant

Mr. Alex Gomez

Contact Information

eagomez@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4045
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-2:00pm
W: 9:00am-2:00pm

Ms. Valentina Hollinger

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Valentina Hollinger

Contact Information

vahollin@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:30am-5:00pm
T: 10:30am-5:00pm
W: 10:30am-5:00pm

Roseanna Lance

Graduate Assistant

Roseanna Lance

Contact Information

rolance@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 9:00am-2:00pm
W: 9:00am-4:00pm
R: 9:00am-5:00pm

Ms. Crystal Morales

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Crystal Morales

Contact Information

clmorale@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-5:00pm
T: 9:00am-1:00pm
F: 9:00am-5:00pm

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Office Hours

T: 4:30pm-5:00pm Ware
R: 4:30pm-5:00pm Ware
F: 8:00am-8:30am
Comments: Office Hours at Ware. Other times by appointment

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00pm-5:00pm (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Sarah Primak

Adjunct Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

Sarah.Primak@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 6:45pm-7:15pm; 9:15pm-9:45pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Adjunct Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

Marilyn.Stein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

M: 5:00pm-6:00pm (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Office Hours

W: 4:00pm-5:00pm Ware (best to make an appt)
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Helen Wiker

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00pm-5:00pm Ware (best to make an appt)
Comments: Other times by appointment