Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: See syllabus or office door for virtual office hours

View More

Ms. Gwen Burkholder

Program Coordinator, OWEP (Opioid Workforce Expansion Program)

Ms. Gwen Burkholder

Contact Information

gwenda.burkholder@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 328
Phone: 717-871-7352
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: Working Remotely-please email for a Zoom appointment

Dr. Bertha Saldana De Jesus

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bertha Saldana De Jesus

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 318
Phone: 871-7350

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:30pm Virtual
T: 4:00pm-5:30pm Virtual
R: 2:00pm-4:00pm Virtual
Comments: Sign up at: https://calendly.com/brsdejesus/officehours

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Associate Professor and OWEP/HRSA Grant Principal Investigator/Project Director

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 5:00pm-6:00pm Virtual
T: 4:00pm-6:00pm Virtual
R: 4:00pm-6:00pm Virtual

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and BASW Online Degree Completion Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foels

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:00pm Virtual
T: 10:00am-11:00am Virtual
W: 10:00am-12:00pm Virtual
Comments: To schedule an appt: https://calendly.com/leonorafoels/officehours_appointments

View More

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm Virtual
T: 4:00pm-5:00pm Virtual
W: 12:00pm-2:00pm Virtual
Comments: To schedule an appt: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0B49AFAB28A75-drfrank5 Zoom link: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/7642993665

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 12:00pm-2:00pm Virtual
T: 5:00pm-6:00pm Virtual
R: 1:00pm-2:00pm Virtual
Comments: Email for appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 4:00pm-6:00pm Virtual
T: 2:30pm-4:00pm Virtual
R: 2:30pm-4:00pm Virtual
Comments: Sign up at: https://tinyurl.com/granruth-office-hours

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Dr. David Johnson

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 4:00pm-5:45pm Virtual
T: 1:00pm-2:30pm Virtual
R: 10:00am-11:00am Virtual
F: 10:00am-11:00am Virtual
Comments: Make your Zoom appointment at https://calendly.com/mudcat/office-hours-appointment

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Contact Information

wanja.ogongi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

T: 11:00am-1:00pm Virtual
R: 12:00pm-2:00pm Virtual
F: 10:00am-11:00am Virtual
Comments: Sign up at: https://calendly.com/wanja-ogongi

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

T: 1:00pm-3:00pm Virtual
W: 12:00pm-2:00pm Virtual
F: 12:00pm-1:00pm Virtual

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Redcay

Contact Information

Alex.Redcay@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm-5:00pm Virtual
T: 2:30pm-3:30pm Virtual
R: 9:30am-10:30am Virtual

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor and Department Chair and DSW Program Coordinator

Dr. Karen Rice

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm Virtual
T: 10:30am-11:30am Virtual
R: 10:00am-12:00pm Virtual
Comments: Zoom link: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/5592799917

View More

Ms. Heather Strohman

Field Coordinator

Ms. Heather Strohman

Contact Information

heather.strohman@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 327
Phone: 717-871-7351

Office Hours

Comments: Working Remotely-please email or call for questions or Zoom appointments

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor and BASW Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm-3:30pm Virtual
T: 1:30pm-3:30pm Virtual
R: 1:30pm-2:30pm Virtual
Comments: To schedule an appointment, email or signup at: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0848A8AE29A20-drwalsh

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BASW Secretary

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-4:00pm
T: 8:00am-4:00pm Remotely
W: 8:00am-4:00pm
R: 8:00am-4:00pm Remotely
F: 8:00am-4:00pm

Shayna Landis

Graduate Assistant

Shayna Landis

Contact Information

srlandis@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-5:00pm Virtual
T: 9:00am-5:00pm In Office (email for appt)
F: 9:00am-5:00pm In Office (email for appt)

View More

Eden Willis

Graduate Assistant

Eden Willis

Contact Information

eswillis@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4045
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-3:00pm In Office
R: 9:00am-4:00pm In Office
F: 9:00am-4:00pm Virtual

View More

Danielle Hornung

OWEP Graduate Assistant

Danielle Hornung

Contact Information

dchornun@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 328
Phone: 717-871-7353
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 7:00am-2:00pm Virtual
W: 7:00am-2:00pm Virtual
F: 7:00am-1:00pm Virtual

View More

Laura D'Ambrogi

Graduate Assistant

Laura D'Ambrogi

Contact Information

ledambro@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 8:00am-3:00pm Virtual
R: 8:00am-3:00pm Virtual
F: 8:00am-2:00pm Virtual

View More

Alyssa Tassia

Graduate Assistant

Alyssa Tassia

Contact Information

astassia@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 1:00pm-6:00pm Virtual
W: 1:00pm-6:00pm Virtual

View More

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00pm-5:00pm phone or Virtual
Comments: Email for appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Office Hours

T: 4:30pm-5:00pm Virtual
W: 4:30pm-5:00pm Virtual
Comments: Email for appointment

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Helen Wiker

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

Office Hours

W: 4:00pm-5:00pm Virtual
Comments: Email for an appointment