Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:45am-10:00am
T: 12:30pm-2:00pm
W: 8:45am-10:00am & 12:00pm-1:00pm
Comments: Other times by appt.

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Associate Professor and MSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-4:00pm
T: 5:00-6:00pm Ware Center
R: 5:00-6:00pm Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and BASW Online Degree Completion Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foels

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:00pm; 12:00pm-1:00pm Virtual
W: 9:30am-10:30am
R: 10:00am-11:00am Virtual
Comments: Other times by appointment. Check availability at https://calendly.com/leonorafoels/2019-2020

View More

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:30am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 11:30am-12:30pm ONLINE ONLY via Zoom
W: 12:30pm-2:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment. Appt signup : www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0B49AFAB28A75-drfranks4

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor and DSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Dr. David Johnson

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Contact Information

wanja.ogongi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appt. Make an appt at https://calendly.com/wanja-ogongi

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Redcay

Contact Information

Alex.Redcay@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-4:00pm
T: 2:30pm-3:30pm
R: 2:30pm-3:30pm Virtual
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Dr. Karen Rice

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00pm
T: 10:30-11:30am
R: 10:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor and BASW Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appt. Make an appt at http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0848A8AE29A20-drwalsh

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BSW Secretary

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00-4:00
T: 8:00-4:00
W: 8:00-4:00
R: 8:00-4:00
F: 8:00-4:00

Mr. Alex Gomez

Graduate Assistant

Mr. Alex Gomez

Contact Information

eagomez@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4045
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-12:00pm
R: 8:00am-12:00pm
F: 10:00am-12:00pm

Ms. Kayla Woods

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Kayla Woods

Contact Information

kdwoods@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-3:00pm
T: 9:00am-4:00pm
R: 9:00am-4:00pm

Shayna Landis

Graduate Assistant

Shayna Landis

Contact Information

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-3:00pm
W: 8:00am-2:00pm
F: 8:00am-3:00pm

Ms. Crystal Morales

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Crystal Morales

Contact Information

clmorale@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-3:00pm
T: 8:00am-4:00pm
W: 8:00am-1:00pm

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Office Hours

T: 4:30pm-5:00pm Ware Center
R: 4:30pm-5:00pm Ware Center
F: 8:00am-8:30am Ware Center
Comments: Office Hours at Ware. Other times by appointment

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00-5:00pm Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Adjunct Professor

No image available.

Contact Information

Marilyn.Stein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

M: 5:00-6:00pm Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Office Hours

T: 4:00pm-5:00pm Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment