English Faculty

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Associate Professor of English & Department Chair

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Contact Information

kimberly.mccollum-clark@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 241
Phone: 717-871-4280

Office Hours

T: 9:00-12:00 PM
W: 3:00-5:00 PM
R: 9:00-12:00 PM

View More

Dr. Justin Mando

Associate Professor of English & Assistant Department Chair

Dr. Justin Mando

Contact Information

Justin.Mando@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 357
Phone: 717-871-7392

Fall 2022

M: 2:00PM-4:00PM
W: 2:00PM-4:00PM
R: 1:30PM-2:30PM

View More

Dr. Emily Baldys

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Emily Baldys

Contact Information

Emily.Baldys@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 244
Phone: 717-871-7512

Fall 2022

M: 11:00-1:00 PM
W: 11:00-1:00 PM
F: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Comments: Additional Office Hours By Appointment.

View More

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Professor of English

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Contact Information

Caleb.Corkery@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 247
Phone: 717-871-7387

Fall 2022

M: 1:00 PM -2:00 PM
W: 1:00 PM -2:00 PM
F: 1:00 PM -4:00 PM
Comments: Email for Zoom Link

View More

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Associate Professor of English

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Contact Information

Timothy.Mayers@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 218
Phone: 717-871-7296

Office Hours

M: 8:45-9:45 AM, 11:00-12:00 PM
W: 8:45-9:45 AM, 11:00-12:00 PM
F: 11:00-12:00 PM

View More

Dr. Timothy Miller

Professor of English

Dr. Timothy Miller

Contact Information

Timothy.Miller@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 356
Phone: 717-871-7511

Office Hours

M: 4:50-5:50 PM
T: 12:30-1:45 PM
R: 12:30-1:45 PM

View More

Dr. Dominic Ording

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Dominic Ording

Contact Information

Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 162
Phone: 717-871-7298

Office Hours

M: 2:00-6:00 PM
T: 2:00-2:30 PM
R: 2:00-2:30 PM

View More

Dr. A. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Associate Professor of English

Dr. A. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Contact Information

Amber.Pfannenstiel@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 352
Phone: 717-871-4282

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00 PM
W: 12:00-2:00 PM
F: 9:30-10:30 AM

View More

Dr. Carla Rineer

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Carla Rineer

Contact Information

Carla.Rineer@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 355
Phone: 717-871-5449

Office Hours

M: 11:00-1:00 PM
W: 11:00-12:30 PM
F: 11:00-12:30 PM

View More

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Contact Information

Duckhee.Shin@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 357
Phone: 717-871-7398

Office Hours

T: 1:00-2:30 PM
R: 1:00-2:30 PM

View More

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Associate Professor of English

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Contact Information

Yufeng.Zhang@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 358
Phone: 717-871-7393

Office Hours

T: 10:45-12:45 PM
W: 1:00-2:00 PM Zoom Only
R: 10:45-12:45 PM
Comments: Email for Zoom Link. 

View More