Faculty & Staff

Department Contact Information

Address
241 McComsey Hall
43 E. Frederick Street
Millersville, PA  17551

Phone
717-871-7156

Office Hours
Monday–Friday 8:00AM–4:30PM

Department Administration

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Associate Professor of English & Department Chair

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Contact Information

kimberly.mccollum-clark@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 241
Phone: 717-871-4280

Fall 2022

M: 12:00PM-2:00PM
W: 9:00AM-2:00PM
R: 4:00PM-6:00 PM
F: 9:00AM-12:00PM

View More

Dr. Justin Mando

Associate Professor of English & Assistant Department Chair

Dr. Justin Mando

Contact Information

Justin.Mando@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 357
Phone: 717-871-7392

Fall 2022

M: 2:00PM-4:00PM
W: 2:00PM-4:00PM
R: 1:30PM-2:30PM

View More

Dr. Christine Gaudry

Professor & Coordinator of World Languages

Dr. Christine Gaudry

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 252
Phone: 717-871-7152

Fall 2022

M: 10:00-12:00 PM
W: 10:00-12:00 PM
R: 10:00-12:00 PM
Comments: Additional Hours by appointment.

View More

Dena McEwan

Department Secretary

Dena McEwan

Contact Information

Dena.McEwan@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 241
Phone: 717-871-7384

Office Hours

M: 8:00-1:00 PM, 2:00-4:30 PM
T: 8:00-1:00 PM, 2:00-4:30 PM
W: 8:00-1:00 PM, 2:00-4:30 PM
R: 8:00-1:00 PM, 2:00-4:30 PM
F: 8:00-1:00 PM, 2:00-4:30 PM

Rose Tivoli

Department Secretary - Language & Culture Studies

No image available.

Contact Information

Rose.Tivoli@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 238
Phone: 717-871-7154

Office Hours

M: 8:00-11:30 AM
T: 8:00-11:30 AM
W: 8:00-11:30 AM
R: 8:00-11:30 AM
F: 8:00-11:30 AM

Faculty

Dr. Marco Antolin

Associate Professor of World Languages

Dr. Marco Antolin

Contact Information

Marco.Antolin@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 242
Phone: 717-871-7150

Fall 2022

M: 2:00-3:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
W: 2:00-3:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
F: 2:00-3:00 PM

View More

Dr. Emily Baldys

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Emily Baldys

Contact Information

Emily.Baldys@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 244
Phone: 717-871-7512

Fall 2022

M: 11:00-1:00 PM
W: 11:00-1:00 PM
F: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Comments: Additional Office Hours By Appointment.

View More

Jeff Boyer

Instructor

Jeff Boyer

Contact Information

Jeff.Boyer@Millersville.edu

Office: Chryst 204
Phone: 717 871-5796

Spring 2021

M: 10:00-11:00
W: 10:00-11:00
F: 10:00-11:00

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Professor of English

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Contact Information

Caleb.Corkery@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 247
Phone: 717-871-7387

Fall 2022

M: 1:00 PM -2:00 PM
W: 1:00 PM -2:00 PM
F: 1:00 PM -4:00 PM
Comments: Email for Zoom Link

View More

Dr. Jill Craven

Professor of English

Dr. Jill Craven

Contact Information

Jill.Craven@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 222
Phone: 717-871-7386

Fall 2022

M: 12:45PM-1:45PM
T: 4:45 PM-5:45PM
W: 10:00AM-12:00PM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

View More

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Professor of English

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Contact Information

Kerrie.Farkas@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 246
Phone: 717-871-7399

Fall 2022

M: 11:00-1:00 PM
T: 11:00-1:00 PM
R: 12:00-1:00 PM

View More

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Associate Professor of English

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Contact Information

Timothy.Mayers@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 218
Phone: 717-871-7296

Fall 2022

M: 7:55AM-8:55AM & 11:00AM-12:00PM
W: 7:55AM-8:55AM & 11:00AM-12:00PM
F: 11:00AM-12:00PM

View More

Dr. Dominic Ording

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Dominic Ording

Contact Information

Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 162
Phone: 717-871-7298

Fall 2022

M: 2:00PM-3:00 PM & 4:00PM-6:00PM
W: 2:00PM-3:00 PM
F: 2:00PM-3:00 PM

View More

Dr. A. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Associate Professor of English

Dr. A. Nicole Pfannenstiel

Contact Information

Amber.Pfannenstiel@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 352
Phone: 717-871-4282

Fall 2022

M: 11:00AM-12:00PM
W: 10:00AM-12:00PM
F: 11:00AM-1:00PM

View More

Dr. Carla Rineer

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Carla Rineer

Contact Information

Carla.Rineer@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 355
Phone: 717-871-5449

Fall 2022

M: 11:00-1:00 PM
W: 11:00-12:30 PM
F: 11:00-12:30 PM

View More

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Contact Information

Duckhee.Shin@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 357
Phone: 717-871-7398

Fall 2022

T: 2:30 PM-4:00PM
R: 2:30 PM-4:00PM

View More

Dr. Wilfredo Valentín-Márquez

Assistant Professor of World Languages

Dr. Wilfredo Valentín-Márquez

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 243
Phone: 717-871-7147

Fall 2022

M: 11:00PM-11:50AM
W: 11:00AM-11:50AM
R: 11:00AM-2:30 PM

Dr. Marjan van Schaik

Instructor of English

Dr. Marjan van Schaik

Contact Information

marjan.vanschaik@millersville.edu

Office: Hash 164

Fall 2022

W: 1:00PM-2:00 PM Zoom
R: 4:00PM-5:00 PM Zoom
Comments: Email for Zoom Link.